Texas Tech University.
TTU Home President Councils Gender Equity

Gender Equity Council Members

2008-2009

Martha Smithey Martha Smithey
Chair
Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work
m.smithey@ttu.edu
Judi Henry Judi Henry
Vice Chair
Senior Associate Athletic Director
Judi.henry@ttu.edu
Bryony Mirll Bryony Mirll
Graduate Assistant
bryony.mirll@ttu.edu

Climate Sub-Committee

Elizabeth Sharp Elizabeth Sharp
Chair
College of Human Sciences
elizabeth.sharp@ttu.edu
Ann Graham Ann Graham
Law School
ann.graham@ttu.edu
Erin Hoelting Erin Hoelting
Undergraduate Student Representative
erin.hoelting@ttu.edu
Roger BarnardRoger Barnard
Dept. of Mathematics
roger.w.barnard@ttu.edu

Employment Sub-Committee

Charlotte Dunham Charlotte Dunham
Chair
Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work
charlotte.dunham@ttu.edu
Jeanine Reynolds Jeanine Reynolds
Inst. Research and Info Mgmt.
jeanine.reynolds@ttu.edu
Kamau SiwatuKamau Siwatu
Dept. of Educational Psychology
kamau.siwatu@ttu.edu
Kimberly Kinney-Lara Kimberly Kinney-Lara
Physical Plant
kimberly.kinney-lara@ttu.edu

Family Sub-Committee

Lisa Gonzales Lisa Gonzales
Chair
Library Sciences
lisa.gonzales@ttu.edu
Brent Guinn Brent Guinn
College of Engineering, Dean's Office
brent.guinn@ttu.edu
Annie Ruland Annie Ruland
College of Media and Communication
annie.ruland@ttu.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Juan Munoz Juan Munoz
President's Office
juan.munoz@ttu.edu
Grace Hernandez Grace Hernandez
Chief of Staff
grace.hernandez@ttu.edu
Laura Calkins Laura Calkins
Director of Women's Studies
laura.calkins@ttu.edu
Rob StewartRob Stewart
Provost's Office
rob.stewart@ttu.edu
Nathanial Haddox Nathanial Haddox
Ombudsman for Staff
n.haddox@ttu.edu
Richard Meek Richard Meek
Faculty Senate
r.meek@ttu.edu
Janet May Janet May
Human Resources Administration
janet.may@ttu.edu
Josh Frost Josh Frost
Student Government Association Chief of Staff
j.frost@ttu.edu
Virginia Downs Virgina Downs
Staff Senate
virginia.downs@ttu.edu