Texas Tech University.
TTU Home President Councils Gender Equity

Gender Equity Council Subcommittees

2008-2009

Climate Sub-Committee

Ann Graham Ann Graham
Chair
Law School
ann.graham@ttu.edu
Erin Hoelting Erin Hoelting
Undergraduate Student Representative
erin.hoelting@ttu.edu
Teresa Chavez Teresa Chavez
Undergraduate Student Representative
teresa.s.chavez@ttu.edu

Employment Sub-Committee

Charlotte Dunham Charlotte Dunham
Chair
Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work
charlotte.dunham@ttu.edu
Jeanine Reynolds Jeanine Reynolds
Inst. Research and Info Mgmt.
jeanine.reynolds@ttu.edu
Kamau SiwatuKamau Siwatu
Dept. of Educational Psychology
kamau.siwatu@ttu.edu
Roger BarnardRoger Barnard
Dept. of Mathematics
roger.w.barnard@ttu.edu

Family Sub-Committee

Lisa Gonzales Lisa Gonzales
Chair
Library Sciences
lisa.gonzales@ttu.edu
Brent Guinn Brent Guinn
College of Engineering, Dean's Office
brent.guinn@ttu.edu
Annie Ruland Annie Ruland
College of Media and Communication
annie.ruland@ttu.edu
Elizabeth Sharp Elizabeth Sharp
College of Human Sciences
elizabeth.sharp@ttu.edu