Center Directory

Faculty & Staff     Former Students & Staff     Team Photos

FACULTY AND STAFF

Guofeng Cao

 

Guofeng Cao

Co-Director & Assistant Professor of Geography

211 Holden Hall

guofeng.cao@ttu.edu

Patricia Solis

 

Patricia Solis

Co-Director& Research Associate Professor

117 Experimental Sciences Building

806 834-7738

patricia.solis@ttu.edu

John Zak

 

John Zak

Professor of Biology

Associate Dean for Research, Arts & Sciences

john.zak@ttu.edu

Kevin Mulligan

 

Kevin Mulligan

Founding Director & Associate Professor of Geography

215 Holden Hall

kevin.mulligan@ttu.edu

Lucia Barbato

 

Lucia Barbato

Senior Research Associate

118 Experimental Sciences Building

806-834-8999

lucia.barbato@ttu.edu

Zhe Zhu

 

Zhe Zhu

Assistant Professor

217 Holden Hall

806-834-7859

zhe.zhu@ttu.edu

Cameron Griffith

 

Cameron Griffith

Research Associate

204 Holden Hall

806-834-3737

cameron.griffith@ttu.edu

Naizhuo Zhao

 

Naizhuo Zhao

Postdoctoral Research Associate

123 Experimental Sciences Building

naizhuo.zhao@ttu.edu

STUDENT RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

David Lucus

 

David Lucus

Management Information Systems

123 Holden Hall

david.lucus@ttu.edu

Ying Liu

 

Ying Liu

Geosciences

123 Holden Hall

ying.liu@ttu.edu

Congliang

 

Congliang Zhou

Geosciences

123 Holden Hall

congliang.zhou@ttu.edu

Ashley Morris

 

Ashley Morris

Geosciences

123 Holden Hall

ashley.morris@ttu.edu

Morgan Kraft

 

Morgan Kraft

Geosciences

123 Holden Hall

morgan.kraft@ttu.edu

Feixiong Luo

 

Feixiong Luo

Geosciences

123 Holden Hall

feixiong.luo@ttu.edu

VISITING RESEARCHERS

Bo Zhong

 

Bo Zhong

Institute of Remote Sensing, Chinese Academy of Sciences

123 Holden Hall

zhongbo@radi.ac.cn

Iana

 

Iana Alexandra Alves Rufino

Federal University of Campina Grande/p>

Campina Grande, Paraiba, Brazil

2012-2013

 

Romildo Neto

Federal University of Campina Grande

Campina Grande, Paraiba, Brazil

2010