TTU Home Department of Geosciences

Geoscience Staff

Name & Title
Email
Phone & Office

Jessica Acebedo

Jessica Acebedo
Specialist IV: Geoscience Librarian

jessica.acebedo@ttu.edu 806.742.3418 x. 283
Room SCI-126

James Browning

James Browning
Senior Technician

james.browning@ttu.edu
806-742-3119
Room SCI-212

 

Patti Shelton
Administrative Business Assistant

patti.shelton@ttu.edu
806-742-3103
Room SCI-125
fax: 808-742-0100

Darren Hedrick

Darren Hedrick
Computer & Seismic Technician III

d.hedrick@ttu.edu
806.742.1729
Room SCI-305

 

Debbie Walker
Senior Business Assistant, Atmospheric Sciences Group Office

debbie.walker@ttu.edu
806-742-3113

Alison Winton

Alison Winton
Senior Business Assistant, Geosciences Office

alison.winton@ttu.edu
806-742-3102
Room SCI-125
fax: 808-742-0100

Alison Winton

Celeste Yoshinobu (right)
Undergraduate Advisor

celeste.yoshinobu@ttu.edu
806-742-3299
Room SCI-124
fax: 808-742-0100