Texas Tech University

Topic Focus Committee

The QEP Development Committee determined that the topic of "Communication in a Global Society" needed to be narrowed down so a smaller QEP Topic Focus Committee has been formed to come up with a workable plan.  This smaller group will report back to the larger QEP Development Committee.

QEP Topic Focus Committee Membership

  • Gary Smith, College of Architecture (CHAIR)
  • Todd Chambers, College of Media and Communications
  • Kathleen Gillis, University Writing Center
  • Jobi Martinez, Cross-Cultural Academic Advancement Center
  • David Roach, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Nancy Soonpaa, School of Law
  • Aliza Wong, Faculty Senate
  • Gary Elbow, Office of the Provost (ex-officio)
  • Catherine Parsoneault, Office of the Provost (ex-officio)
  • Justin Louder, Office of the Provost (ex-officio)

Center for Global Communication

  • Address

    Texas Tech University; Center for Global Communication; Drane Hall, Room 306 Lubbock, Texas 79409-1004
  • Phone

  • Email