Texas Tech University


  • Alan Barenberg, Faculty Senate President
  • Gionet Cooper, Assistant Athletic Director
  • Cathy Duran, Associate Vice Provost
  • Genevieve Durham, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Patrick Hughes, Assoc. Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
  • Luke Lefebvre, Director of the Communication Training Center
  • Sukant Misra, Associate VP for International Programs
  • Paul Paré, Director for the Center of Global Communications
  • Carol Sumner, Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
  • Suzanne Tapp, Executive Director for the TLPDC
  • Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
    Patrick Hughes, Committee Chair
  • Center for Global Communications
    Paul Paré, Director
    Genevieve Durham, Provost Office
  • College of Agriculture and Natural Resources (CASNR)
    Matt Baker, Professor
    Michael W. Orth, Professor and Chair
  • College of Architecture
    Rafael Beneytez Durán, Associate Professor
    Mari Michael Glassell, Assistant Professor
  • College of Arts and Sciences
    Idoia Elola, Associate Professor
    Nadia Y. Flores-Yeffal, Assistant Professor
  • College of Business
    Debbie Laverie, Professor
    John Masselli, Professor
  • College of Education
    Jerry Dwyer, Professor
    Doug Hamman, Professor and Chair
  • College of Engineering
    Ali Nejat, Assistant Professor
  • College of Human Sciences
    Malinda J. Colwell, Professor
    C. Nichole Morelock, Assistant Professor
  • College of Media and Communications
    Shannon Bichard, Associate Professor
    Narissra Punyanunt, Associate Professor
  • College of Visual and Performing Arts
    Carol Flueckiger, Associate Professor
    Christopher Smith, Professor and Chair
  • Honors College
    Aliza S. Wong, Associate Professor and Associate Dean
  • Army ROTC Military Science
    John D. Ring, Professor
  • Woman's Studies
    Charlotte Dunham, Associate Professor
  • Cathy Duran, Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Committee Chair
  • Dan Burns, Managing Director for the Student Union & Activities
  • Sofia Chapman, Director for the Office of Student Conduct
  • Jim Douglass, Associate Vice President for the Texas Tech Alumni Association
  • Sean Duggan, Managing Director of Student Housing
  • Kathleen T. Gillis, Director of the University Writing Center
  • Matt Gregory, Dean of Students
  • Paul Hunton, General Manager for KTTZ-TV, Texas Tech Public Media
  • Erin Justyna, Associate Director of the Center for Active Learning & Undergraduate Engagement
  • Jay Killough, Director of the University Career Center
  • Justin Louder, Associate Vice Provost, Worldwide E Learning
  • Claire Maginness, Associate Director, Student Union & Activities
  • Rachel Massey, Assistant Director for Study Abroad
  • Kent Meredith, Director for Auxiliary Services
  • Tara L. Miller, Managing Director for Transition & Engagement / Red Raider Orientation
  • Jo Moore, Director of the Presidential Lecture & Performance Series
  • Cory S. Powell, Director of the Mentor Tech Program
  • Kimberly Thornton, Director for the Center for Campus Life
  • Kami Waden, Assistant Director for Recreational Sports
  • Susan Peterson, Director of Student Media
  • Paul Frazier, Associate Vice President for Division of Institutional Diversity
  • Savanna Barksdale, CASNR
  • Thad C. Brock, Chancellor Ambassador
  • Andrea Delgado, Hispanic Student Society
  • Taylor Duckworth, Residence Hall Association
  • Monica Gomez, Red Raider Orientation
  • Arabia Harris, Black Student Association
  • María A. Hernández, Visiting Global Scholar Representative
  • Kourtney Kennedy, College of Engineering
  • Sarah Rossi, College of Education
  • Darla Vasquez, Study Abroad Representative
  • Juliet Wallace, College of Visual & Performing Arts Ambassador
  • Ryan Bahlman, College of Architecture
  • Daniel Davis, Honors College
  • Douglas Francis, Military/Veteran Representative
  • Alexis Gomez, College of Arts and Sciences
  • John Lanham, Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
  • Chenyang Ling, Chinese Student Association
  • Ariana Martell, College of Media and Communications
  • Farah Mechref, President Select
  • Reese Ramsey, Gay Straight Alliance
  • Kaleb Richardson, College of Business
  • Ben Sharp, Student Government
  • Sydney Stegint, Kappa Alpha Theta Fraternity
  • Breyun Thomas, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority
  • Jessica Wiklund, College of Human Sciences
  • Center for Global Communication