Texas Tech University
TTU HomeGraduate School Graduate Advisors

Graduate Advisors - Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Agricultural and Applied Economics

www.aeco.ttu.edu

Note: Additional departmental application requirements. These may be viewed at: www.aeco.ttu.edu

 
Tom Knight tom.knight@ttu.edu
Location: 201A Agriculture Sciences; MS 2132 Telephone: 806.742.2821
 
Degree Programs Offered: Agricultural and Applied Economics: MS, PhD
Agricultural Economics/Law: MS and JD(JAE)

Agricultural Education and Communications

www.aged.ttu.edu

 

Note: Additional departmental application requirements. These may be viewed at:
www.depts.ttu.edu/aged/grad/apply.php

 
David Doerfert david.doerfert@ttu.edu
Location: 109 Agriculture Education; MS 2131 Telephone: 806.742.2816
 
Degree Programs Offered: Agricultural Education: MS, EdD
Agricultural Communications: MS

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

www.depts.ttu.edu/agriculturalsciences

Cindy Akers cindy.akers@ttu.edu
Ramona Johnson (Advising Assistant) ramona.johnson@ttu.edu
Location: 108 Goddard; MS 2123 Telephone: 806.742.2808
 
Degree Programs Offered: Agriculture: MAG
Agribusiness: MAB

Animal and Food Sciences

www.afs.ttu.edu

Note: Additional departmental application requirements. These may be viewed at:
http://www.depts.ttu.edu/afs/grad_prog/General_Information.php

 
Bradley Johnson (Graduate Coordinator) bradley.johnson@ttu.edu
Location: Animal & Food Sciences; MS 2141 Telephone: 806.742.2805
 
Degree Programs Offered: Animal Science: MS, PhD
Food Science: MS

Landscape Architecture

www.larc.ttu.edu
 
Charles Klein charles.klein@ttu.edu
Location: 150 Plant Science; MS 2121 Telephone: 806.742.2858
 
Degree Programs Offered: Landscape Architecture: MLA

Plant and Soil Science

www.pssc.ttu.edu

Rick Zartman richard.zartman@ttu.edu
Location: 201 Plant Science; MS 2122 Telephone: 806.742.1626
 
Degree Programs Offered: Agronomy: PhD
Crop Science/Law: MS and JD
Entomology: MS
Entomology/Law: MS and JD
Horticulture: MS
Horticulture/Law: MS and JD
Soil Science: MS
Soil Science/Law: MS and JD

Natural Resources Management

www.rw.ttu.edu/dept

Note: Additional departmental application requirements. These may be viewed at:
www.rw.ttu.edu/dept or contact the department admissions assistant at renee.dillon@ttu.edu

 
Ernest Fish (Advisor) ernest.fish@ttu.edu
Location: 202-A Goddard; MS 2125 Telephone: 806.742.2843
 
Renee Dillon (Assistant Advisor) renee.dillon@ttu.edu
  Telephone: 806.742.1983 x241
 
Degree Programs Offered: Wildlife, Aquatic, and Wildlands Science and Management (WSAM): MS, PhD
 
Return to the Graduate Advisor/Coordinator Directory