Texas Tech University

Enrollment Services

All graduate students are expected to be familiar with the University Catalog. Please refer to the catalog for information pertaining to degree policies & procedures. If additional information is needed, please contact the liaison of your college.

Vanessa Bara

Unit Manager
+1 (806) 834-3423 | vanessa.e.bara@ttu.edu

 

College Liaison

  • College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

Anita Morris
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834- 8052 | anita.morris@ttu.edu

 

  • College of Architecture

Katie Chapman
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834- 2448 | katie.chapman@ttu.edu

 

  • College of Arts & Sciences

Erika Nunez
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834- 6946 | erika.nunez@ttu.edu

 

  • College of Business Administration

Katie Chapman
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834- 2448 | katie.chapman@ttu.edu

 

  • College of Education

April Camacho
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834-0623 | april.camacho@ttu.edu

 

  • College of Engineering

Alyssa Reichert
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834- 2714 | alyssa.reichert@ttu.edu

 

  • College of Human Sciences

Alyssa Reichert
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834- 2714 | alyssa.reichert@ttu.edu

 

  • College of Media & Communication

April Camacho
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834-0623 | april.camacho@ttu.edu

 

  • College of Visual & Performing Arts

Anita Morris
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834- 8052 | anita.morris@ttu.edu

 

  • Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Anita Morris
Senior Lead Evaluator
+1 (806) 834- 8052 | anita.morris@ttu.edu

Thesis & Dissertation