Texas Tech University


College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources



Department of Department of Agric Appl Economics


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Agribusiness MAB Tom Knight
tom.knight@ttu.edu
806-742-2821
Agricultural and Applied Economics PHD Dr. Darren Hudson
grad.admin@ttu.edu
806.742.2821
Agricultural and Applied Economics MS Dr. Darren Hudson
grad.admin@ttu.edu
806.742.2821

Department of Animal and Food Science


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Animal Science MS Leslie Thompson
leslie.thompson@ttu.edu
806.834.8715
Animal Science PHD Leslie Thompson
leslie.thompson@ttu.edu
806.834.8715
Food Science MS Leslie Thompson
leslie.thompson@ttu.edu
806.834.8715

Department of Agric Education Comm


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Agricultural Communications MS Dr. Scott Burris
scott.burris@ttu.edu
806.834.4477
Agricultural Communications and Education PHD Dr. Scott Burris
scott.burris@ttu.edu
806.834.4477
Agricultural Education EDD Dr. Scott Burris
scott.burris@ttu.edu
806.834.4477
Agricultural Education MS Dr. Scott Burris
scott.burris@ttu.edu
806.834.4477

Department of Agricultural Science


Note : *** Programs Associated with this Department are Temporarily Not Avaliable, Please Contact the Department Directly


Department of Landscape Architecture


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Landscape Architecture MLA Charles Klein
charles.klein@ttu.edu
806.834.8409

Department of Natural Resources Management


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Wildlife Sci Aquatic Wildlands MS Mark Wallace
mark.wallace@ttu.edu
806.834.6979
Wildlife Sci Aquatic Wildlands PHD Mark Wallace
mark.wallace@ttu.edu
806.834.6979

Department of Plant and Soil Science


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Horticulture Science MS Benildo de los Reyes
benildo.reyes@ttu.edu
806-834-6835
Plant and Soil Science PHD Benildo de los Reyes
benildo.reyes@ttu.edu
806-834-6835
Plant and Soil Science MS Benildo de los Reyes
benildo.reyes@ttu.edu
806-834-6835