Texas Tech University


Jerry S. Rawls College of Business Administration



Department of Business Administration


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Business - Accounting PHD Dr. Gary Fleischman
gary.fleischman@ttu.edu
806-834-7869
Business - Accounting Audit MS Dr. Ralph Viator
ralph.viator@ttu.edu
806-834-0549
Business - Accounting/Taxation MS John Masselli
john.masselli@ttu.edu
806-834-2392
Business - Business Statistics PHD Dr. Peter Westfall
peter.westfall@ttu.edu
806-834-2174
Business - Business Statistics MS Garrett Mink
garrett.mink@ttu.edu
806-834-3896
Business - Data Science MS Dr. Eric Walden
eric.walden@ttu.edu
806-834-1925
Business - Finance PHD Dr. Jack Cooney
jack.cooney@ttu.edu
806-834-1536
Business - Finance MS Dr. Will Armstrong
will.armstrong@ttu.edu
806-834-1275
Business - Management PHD Dr. Hans Hansen
Hans.hansen@ttu.edu
806-834-3193
Business - Management Information Systems PHD Dr. Don Jones
donald.jones@ttu.edu
806-834-5196
Business - Marketing PHD Dr. Debbie Laverie
debbie.laverie@ttu.edu
806-834-3953
Business - Masters Dual MBA/Architecture MBA Kelsey Zickefoose
kelsey.zickefoose@ttu.edu
806-834-1455
Business - Masters Dual MBA/JD JMB Kelsey Zickefoose
kelsey.zickefoose@ttu.edu
1-806-834-1455
Business - Masters Dual MBA/MD MBA Jeffrey Burkhardt
jeffrey.burkhardt@ttu.edu
806-834-2137
Business - Masters Dual MBA/PharmD MBA jeffrey Burkhardt
jeffrey.burkhardt@ttu.edu
806-834-2137
Business - STEM Program MBA Kelsey Zickefoose
kelsey.zickefoose@ttu.edu
806-834-1455
Business - Weekend Program MBA Kelsey Zickefoose
kelsey.zickefoose@ttu.edu
806-834-1455