Texas Tech University


Jerry S. Rawls College of Business Administration



Department of Business Administration


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Business - Accounting PHD Dr. Juan Manuel Sanchez
juan.manuel.sanchez@ttu.edu
806-834-2098
Business - Accounting Audit MS Dr. Ralph Viator
ralph.viator@ttu.edu
806-834-0549
Business - Accounting/Taxation MS John Masselli
john.masselli@ttu.edu
806-834-2392
Business - Administration in Healthcare MBA Jeffrey Burkhardt
jeffrey.burkhardt@ttu.edu
806-834-2137
Business - Business Statistics MS Kelsey Zickefoose
kelsey.zickefoose@ttu.edu
806-834-1455
Business - Business Statistics PHD Dr. Peter Westfall
peter.westfall@ttu.edu
806-834-2174
Business - Data Science MS Dr. Eric Walden
eric.walden@ttu.edu
806-834-1925
Business - Finance PHD Dr. Jack Cooney
jack.cooney@ttu.edu
806-834-1536
Business - Finance MS Stephanie Bohn
stephanie.bohn@ttu.edu
806-834-1497
Business - Management PHD Dr. Tyge Payne
tyge.Payne@ttu.edu
806-834-1514
Business - Management Information Systems PHD Dr. Don Jones
donald.jones@ttu.edu
806-834-5196
Business - Marketing PHD Dr. Mayuhk Dass
mayukh.dass@ttu.edu
806-834-1924
Business - Masters Dual MBA/Architecture MBA Kelsey Zickefoose
kelsey.zickefoose@ttu.edu
806-834-1455
Business - Masters Dual MBA/JD JMB Kelsey Zickefoose
kelsey.zickefoose@ttu.edu
1-806-834-1455
Business - Masters Dual MBA/MD MBA Jeffrey Burkhardt
jeffrey.burkhardt@ttu.edu
806-834-2137
Business - Masters Dual MBA/PharmD MBA jeffrey Burkhardt
jeffrey.burkhardt@ttu.edu
806-834-2137
Business - STEM Program MBA Mary Frances Weatherly
Mary.Weatherly@ttu.edu
806-834-8428
Business - Week Block Program MBA Mary Frances Weatherly
Mary.Weatherly@ttu.edu
806-834-8428
Business - Weekend Program MBA Mary Frances Weatherly
Mary.Weatherly@ttu.edu
806-834-8428