Texas Tech University


Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering



Department of Civil Engineering


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Civil Engineering MSI Priyantha Jayawickrama or Andrew Jackson
priyantha.jayawickrama@ttu.edu
806.742.3523
Civil Engineering PHD Priyantha Jayawickrama
priyantha.jayawickrama@ttu.edu
806.742.3523
Environmental Engineering MEV Andrew Jackson
andrew.jackson@ttu.edu
806.742.3523
Wind Science and Engineering PHD Daan Liang
daan.liang@ttu.edu
806.742.3476

Department of Chemical Engineering


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Chemical Engineering PHD Kristina Thompson
kristina.thompson@ttu.edu
806.742.3553
Chemical Engineering MSI Kristina Thompson
kristina.thompson@ttu.edu
806.742.3553

Department of Computer Science


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Computer Science MS Jeremy Herrera
cs.grad_advisor@ttu.edu
806.742.3527
Computer Science PHD Jeremy Herrera
cs.grad_advisor@ttu.edu
806.742.3527
Software Engineering MSI Jeremy Herrera
cs.grad_advisor@ttu.edu
8067423527

Department of Electrical and Computer Engr


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Electrical Engineering PHD Stephen Bayne
stephen.bayne@ttu.edu
806-834-0526
Electrical Engineering MSI Stephen Bayne
stephen.bayne@ttu.edu
806-834-0526

Department of Engineering


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Bioengineering MS Stephen Ekwaro-Osire
stephen.ekwaro-osire@ttu.edu
806.742.3451
Engineering MEN Amy Donnerberg
Amy.Donnerberg@ttu.edu
806.742.3451

Department of Industrial Engineering


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Industrial Engineering MSI Dr. Jennifer Cross
Jennifer.Cross@ttu.edu
806.742.3543
Industrial Engineering PHD Dr. Jennifer Cross
Jennifer.Cross@ttu.edu
806.742.3543
Systems and Engineering Management MSI Dr. Jennifer Cross
Jennifer.Cross@ttu.edu
806.742.3543
Systems and Engineering Management PHD Dr. Jennifer Cross Graduate Advisor
Jennifer.Cross@ttu.edu
806.742.3543

Department of Mechanical Engineering


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Mechanical Engineering PHD Rene Fuentes
rene.fuentes@ttu.edu
806-834-2335
Mechanical Engineering MSI Rene Fuentes
rene.fuentes@ttu.edu
806-834-2335

Department of Petroleum Engineering


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Petroleum Engineering PHD Habib Menouar
habib.menouar@ttu.edu
806.742.3573
Petroleum Engineering MSI Habib Menouar
habib.menouar@ttu.edu
806.742.3573