Texas Tech University


College of Education



Department of Education


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Education-Bilingual Education MED Alfredo Benavides
alfredo.benavides@ttu.edu
806-834-0626
Education-Counselor Education MED L.J. Gould
Lj.gould@ttu.edu
806-834-4224
Education-Counselor Education PHD L.J. Gould
Lj.gould@ttu.edu
806-834-4224
Education-Curriculum and Instruction PHD Brianna Sanchez
brianna.sanchez@ttu.edu
806-834-2353
Education-Curriculum and Instruction MED Brianna Sanchez
brianna.sanchez@ttu.edu
806-834-2353
Education-Education Psychology MED Pam Smith
pam.smith@ttu.edu
806-834-2969
Education-Education Psychology PHD Pam Smith
pam.smith@ttu.edu
806-834-2969
Education-Educational Leadership MED Fernando Valle
f.valle@ttu.edu
834-2377
Education-Educational Leadership EDD Fernando Valle
f.valle@ttu.edu
834-2377
Education-Educational Leadership NDE Pam Smith
pam.smith@ttu.edu
806-834-2969
Education-Higher Education MED David Jones
djones.jones@ttu.edu
806-834-0989
Education-Higher Education EDD Dr. Dave Louis
dave.louis@ttu.edu
806-834-3342
Education-Higher Education PHD Dr. Dave Louis
dave.louis@ttu.edu
806-834-3342
Education-Instructional Technology MED Taylor Rindlisbacher
Taylor.rindlisbacher@ttu.edu
806-834-3842
Education-Instructional Technology EDD Fethi Inan
fethi.inan@ttu.edu
806-834-2377
Education-Language/Literacy Education MED Brianna Sanchez
brianna.sanchez@ttu.edu
806-834-2353
Education-Multidisciplinary Science MS April Chavez
april.chavez@ttu.edu
806-834-5629
Education-Secondary Education MED Pam Smith
pam.smith@ttu.edu
806-834-2969
Education-Special Education PHD L.J. Gould
Lj.gould@ttu.edu
806-834-4224
Education-Special Education MED L.J. Gould
Lj.gould@ttu.edu
806-834-4224