Texas Tech University


J.T. & Margaret Talkington College of Visual & Performing Arts



Department of School of Arts


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Art MFA Juan Granados
juan.granados@ttu.edu
806-742-3826
Art Education MAE Future Akins-Tillett
future.akins@ttu.edu
806-742-3826
Art History MA Carolyn Tate
carolyn.tate@ttu.edu
806-742-3826

Department of Dean Visual and Performing Arts


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Art - Fine Arts PHD Kristi Humphreys
kristi.humphreys@ttu.edu
806-834-5756
Fine Arts PHD Brian D. Steele
brian.steele@ttu.edu
806.742.0700
Music - Fine Arts PHD Michael C. Stoune
michael.stoune@ttu.edu
806.742.2270
Theatre - Fine Arts PHD Cory Norman
cory.norman@ttu.edu
806.834.6761

Department of School of Music


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Music MM Michael Stoune
michael.stoune@ttu.edu
806.742.2270
Music Education MME Michael Stoune
michael.stoune@ttu.edu
806.742.2270
Musical Arts DMA Michael Stoune
michael.stoune@ttu.edu
806.742.2270

Department of School of Theatre and Dance


Program Name Degree Grad Advisor
/Program coordinator
Theatre Arts MA Cory Norman
cory.norman@ttu.edu
806.834.6761
Theatre Arts MFA Cory Norman
cory.norman@ttu.edu
806.834.6761