Texas Tech University
TTU HomeGraduate School Graduate Advisors

Graduate Advisors - Business

http://grad.ba.ttu.edu

Note: The Rawls College of Business requires separate application material for the following majors:
GENERAL BUSINESS, ACCOUNTING, and BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION. These may be viewed at:
http://grad.ba.ttu.edu/gsc_applynow.asp.

James Wilcox (PhD Coordinator) jim.wilcox@ttu.edu
Location: W351 BA; MS 2101 Telephone: 806.742.3162
 
Jay Conover (MBA Program Coordinator) jay.conover@ttu.edu
Location: E310 BA; MS 2101 Telephone: 806.834.1546
 
Elizabeth Stuart (Director, Graduate Services Center) elizabeth.stuart@ttu.edu
Location: 281 BA; MS 2101 Telephone: 806.742.3184
 
Patsy Fisher (Assistant Director) patsy.fisher@ttu.edu
Location: 281 BA; MS 2101 Telephone: 806.834.0221
 
Susan Davis (Associate Director) susan.davis@ttu.edu
Location: 281 BA; MS 2101 Telephone: 806.834.4031
 
Teressa Spears (MBA Academic Program Advisor) teressa.spears@ttu.edu
Location: 281 BA; MS 2101 Telephone: 806.834.3941
 
Donna Wade (Academic Program Advisor) donna.wade@ttu.edu
Location: 281 BA; MS 2101 Telephone: 806.742.3184
 
Degree Programs Offered: Accounting: MSA
Accounting/Law: MSA and JD(JAC)
Business Administration: MS, PhD
General Business/Architecture: MBA and MAR (MAB)
General Business/French: MBA and MA
General Business/German: MBA and MA
General Business/Law: MBA and JD (JMB)
General Business/Medical School: MBA and MD
Business Administration/Personal Financial Planning: MS
General Business/Spanish: MBA and MA
General Business: MBA
General Business/Personal Financial Planning: MBA and MS (MBS)
 
Return to the Graduate Advisor/Coordinator Directory