TTU Home HESS Home

HESS Graduate, Teaching & Research Assistants

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 154
chante.freeman@ttu.edu

Name
Discipline
Contact Information

Albracht, Kembra
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Arend, Jennifer
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Barfield, Joshua
Teaching Assistant

Strength and Conditioning

Rec Center, Rm 001
joshua.barfield@ttu.edu

Bingham, Sean
Teaching Assistant

Strength and Conditioning

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 103B
sean.bingham@ttu.edu

Davis, Cortney
Graduate Assistant

Exercise & Sport Psychology

Defferari, Elizabeth
Graduate Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 174
elizabeth.defferari@ttu.edu

Drusch, Alexander Stephen
Research Assistant

Strength and Conditioning

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 103
alex.drusch@ttu.edu

Dubey, Neha
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Fish, Amy
Teaching Assistant

Personal Fitness & Wellness

Freeman, Chante
Teaching Assistant

Sport Management

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 154
chante.freeman@ttu.edu

Gonzales, Agustin
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Rec Center, Rm 001
agustin.gonzales@ttu.edu

Iarussi, Andrew
Graduate Assistant

Sport Management

Rec Center, Rm 1
andrew.iarussi@ttu.edu

Jean-Noel, Javan
Teaching Assistant

Exercise & Sport Psychology

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 132
javan.jean-noel@ttu.edu

Matlock, Cyler
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Rec Center, Rm 23
cyler.matlock@ttu.edu

McKay, Will
Graduate Assistant

Sport Management

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 132
will.mckay@ttu.edu

Messick, Sean
Teaching Assistant

Sport Management

Mester, Travis L.
Research Assistant

Exercise & Sport Psychology

Mota, Jacob Adam
Research Assistant

Strength and Conditioning

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 103
jacob.mota@ttu.edu

Murdock, Victoria
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Olinghouse, Kendra Danae
Research Assistant

Strength and Conditioning

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 127
kendra.olinghouse@ttu.edu

Powell, Christopher
Graduate Assistant

Sport Management

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 154
christopher.powell@ttu.edu

Richards, Victoria
Graduate Assistant

Exercise & Sport Psychology

Rec Center, Rm 001
victoria.richards@ttu.edu

Robertson, Bailey
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 103
bailey.robertson@ttu.edu

Ruhella, Arjun
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Rec Center, Rm 001
arjun.ruhella@ttu.edu

Short, Matthew
Research Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 103
matt.short@ttuhsc.edu

Sides, Jonathan
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Rec Center, Rm 5
jon.sides@ttu.edu

Skelton, Tracer
Teaching Assistant

Exercise Physiology

Rec Center, Rm 23
tracer.skelton@ttu.edu

Sunny, Robin
Teaching Assistant

Biomechanics

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 103
robin.sunny@ttu.edu

     

Twining, Tanner
Teaching Assistant

Sport Management

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 154
tanner.twining@ttu.edu

Williams, Jon
Teaching Assistant

Exercise & Sport Psychology

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 132
jon.williams@ttu.edu