Texas Tech University

TTU at Fredericksburg Staff

Kelly Fox, Ph.D., Director
(806) 834-5669
k.fox@ttu.edu

Lance Pickle, Admissions Counselor
(806) 834-2580
lance.pickle@ttu.edu

Anne Arnecke, Academic Advisor
(806) 834-3753
anne.arnecke@ttu.edu

Michele Hicks, Academic Advisor
(806) 834-4057
michele.hicks@ttu.edu

Maureen Qualia, Instructor of Enology
(806) 834-4780
maureen.qualia@ttu.edu

Alice Boyd, OLLI Coordinator
(806) 834-4202
alice.boyd@ttu.edu

Larry Huston, IT Support Technician III
(806) 834-6024
larry.huston@ttu.edu

Lynn Meeks, PC Network and Classroom Support
(806) 834-1160
lynn.meeks@ttu.edu