Texas Tech University

TTU at Highland Lakes Staff

Kelly Fox, Ph.D., Director
(806) 834-5669
k.fox@ttu.edu

Lance Pickle, Admissions Counselor
(806) 834-2580
lance.pickle@ttu.edu

Anne Arnecke, Academic Advisor
(806) 834-3753
anne.arnecke@ttu.edu

Michele Hicks, Academic Advisor
(806) 834-4057
michele.hicks@ttu.edu

Ashley Bagwell, Administrative Assistant
(806) 834-6627
ashley.bagwell@ttu.edu

Sarah Ramos, OLLI Coordinator
(806) 834-4275
sarah.ramos@ttu.edu

Jonathan Young, IT Support Technician III
(806) 834-4392
jonathan.young@ttu.edu

Angelika Firlej, PC Network and Classroom Support
(806) 834-7593
angelika.firlej@ttu.edu