Related Links

For information on the following programs, please use the corresponding contact information.

Asian Studies Program

Contact Information: Dr. Patricia Pelley Department of History, 806.742.1004 ext. 242, patricia.pelley@ttu.edu

Community and Urban Studies Program

Contact information: Dr. Jason Wasserman, 162 Holden Hall, 806.742.2401 ext. 233, F 806.742.1088, jason.wasserman@ttu.edu, http://www.depts.ttu.edu/officialpublications/catalog/AS_InterdiscPrograms.php#Community

Russian Language and Area Studies Program

Contact information: Dr. Anthony Qualin and Dr. Erin Collopy, Department of Classical and Modern Languages and Literatures, 806.742.3145 ext. 244, anthony.qualin@ttu.edu

Ethnic Studies Program

Contact information: Dr. Julian Perez, Department of Classical and Modern Languages and Literatures, 806.742.1562, julian.perez@ttu.edu

European Studies

Contact information: Dr. Aliza Wong, Department of History, 806.742.3744 ext. 227, aliza.wong@ttu.edu

Family Life Studies

Contact information: Dr. Charlotte Dunham, Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work, 806.742.2401 ext. 226, charlotte.dunham@ttu.edu

Religion Studies

Contact information: Dr. D. Paul Johnson; Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work; 278A Holden Hall; d.paul.johnson@ttu.edu; 806.742.2400.

External History Links