Texas Tech University

Honors College Faculty


Faculty Information and Forms

Faculty

Costica Bradatan, Ph.D.

Professor

Costica Bradatan

James Brink, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of HAL

James Brink

Email: jim.brink@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 213

Read more about James »

Kurt Caswell, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Director of EVHM

Kurt Caswell

Email: kurt.caswell@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 201A

Read about Kurt Caswell »

Gary Elbow, Ph.D.

Professor

Gary Elbow

Email: gary.elbow@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 210

Read about Gary Elbow »

John Carrell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

John Carrell

Email: john.carrell@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 212

Read about John Carrell »

Joe Hodes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Joe Hodes

Email: j.hodes@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 215

Read about Joe Hodes »

Michael San Francisco, Ph.D.

Dean, Professor, Director of Clark Scholars Program

San Francisco

Allie Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Allie Smith

Email: allie.c.smith@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 215

Read about Allie Smith »

Susan Tomlinson, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor, Director of Admissions, President's Administrative Fellow

Tomlinson Susan

Keira Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Keira Williams

Aliza Wong, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Associate Professor - History, Director of European Studies

Aliza Wong
European Studies Minor

Email: aliza.wong@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 211

Read about Aliza Wong »


Adjunct Faculty

Tibor Nagy

Vice Provost

Tibor Nagy

Email: tibor.nagy@ttu.edu

Office: Office of International Affairs

Read more about Tibor Nagy »