Texas Tech University

Honors College Staff



Advisors

Cheyenne Belew

Senior Academic Advisor

Cheyenne Belew
Honors Arts and Letters major

Email: cheyenne.belew@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 104

Read more about Cheyenne »

Lori Lightfoot

Senior Academic Advisor

Lori Lightfoot
Coordinator for Undergraduate Research Scholars; Honors Contracting; Honors Ambassadors.

Email: lori.lightfoot@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 104

Read more about Lori »

Stacy Poteet

Senior Academic Advisor

Stacy Poteet
Coordinator for Scholarships, Honors Engagement, Bayless Elementary Mentoring Program.

Email: stacy.poteet@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 102

Read more about Stacy »

Sarah Timmons

Senior Academic Advisor

Sarah Timmons
Coordinator for First-Year Experience Program, Honors Book Club, Study Abroad Waiver.

Email: sarah.timmons@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 105B

Read more about Sarah »

Abel Rios

Senior Academic Advisor

Abel Rios
Scheduling Coordinator.

Email: abel.rios@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 105A

Read more about Abel »


Staff

Wendoli Flores

Director, NISF

Wendoli Flores

Email: wendoli.flores@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 107

Read more about Wendoli »

Sharon Yeates

Alumni Coordinator

Sharon Yeates

Email: sharon.yeates@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 108

Read more about Sharon »

Contact

Honors College