Texas Tech University


Click on a photo to view a larger image and read about the recipient.
Pictured with the recipient is Texas Tech President M. Duane Nellis.

Matador Award

John Delony
School of Law

Mindy Diller
Hospitality Services

Frankie Gongora
Human Resources

Mark Hendley
Psychological Services

Brittany Nielsen
Environmental Health and Safety

Priscilla Reid
Institute for Forensic Sciences

Carrie Romo
Office of the Vice President for Research

Jesus Vega
Human Resources

Masked Rider Award

George Crawford
Operations Division

Michelle Hougland
Office of Communications and Marketing

Christy Norfleet
Hospitality Services

Linda Rodriguez
Chemistry and Biochemistry

Andrea Tirey
Institutional Advancement - Athletics

President's Award of Excellence

Marianne Evola
Office of the Vice President for Research

Kenny Ketner

Megan Ohlmann
Transition and Engagment

Suzanne Tapp
Teaching, Learning and Professional Development Center

Chancellor's Award of Excellence

John Gallant
Operations Division - Utilities

Carey Hewett
Operations - Custodial Services

Cathe Nutter
University Advising

Award /hr/AwardsRecognition/DSA/2015/Recipients
Pictured with Lea Ann Lust, Office of the Chancellor

Guns Up Award (Team)

Operations Division - Utilities

Office of Planning and Assessment