TTU Home Human Resources Contact Information

Human Resources Contact Information

Staff Directory

Administration
Grace Hernandez
Chief of Staff & Associate Vice President of Administration
806-742-2121 grace.hernandez@ttu.edu
Jodie Billingsley
Managing Director
806-742-3851 jodie.billingsley@ttu.edu
Kathy Perkins
Senior Administrative Assistant
806-742-3851 kathy.perkins@ttu.edu
Employee Services Center
Employee Services e-mail

hrs.employee.services@ttu.edu
LaDonna Johnson
Associate Managing Director
806-742-3851 ladonna.johnson@ttu.edu
Priscilla Faries
Section Supervisor
806-742-3851 priscilla.c.faries@ttu.edu
Rita Harris
Section Coordinator
806-742-3851 rita.harris@ttu.edu
Jessica Trauger
Advisor
806-742-3851 jessica.trauger@ttu.edu
Brian Chandler
Advisor
806-742-3851 brian.d.x.chandler@ttu.edu
Stephanie Gonzales
Support Office Specialist
806-742-3851 stephanie.gonzales@ttu.edu
Kristen Ray
Student Assistant
806-742-3851 kristen.ray@ttu.edu
Jasmine Fanta
Student Assistant
806-742-3851 jasmine.fanta@ttu.edu
Talent Acquisition
Talent Acquisition e-mail

hrs.recruiting@ttu.edu
Macy Layne
Section Supervisor
806-742-3851 macy.layne@ttu.edu
Gale Soto
Section Coordinator
806-742-3851 gale.soto@ttu.edu
Jessica Acebedo
Lead Specialist
806-742-3851 jessica.acebedo@ttu.edu
Compensation & Operations
Compensation & Operations e-mail

hrs.compensation.operations@ttu.edu
Lacey Ellis
Associate Managing Director
806-742-3851 lacey.ellis@ttu.edu
Jill Calcote
Section Supervisor
806-742-3851 jill.calcote@ttu.edu
Norma Dela Rosa
Analyst
806-742-3851 norma.dela-rosa@ttu.edu
Maryann Puente
Analyst
806-742-3851 maryann.puente@ttu.edu
Sarah Wood
Analyst
806-742-3851 sarah.wood@ttu.edu
Daisy Adair
Senior Specialist
806-742-3851 daisy.adair@ttu.edu
Olga Silva
Senior Specialist
806-742-3851 olga.silva@ttu.edu
Hanna Kaye Barnes
Coordinator
806-742-3851 hanna.kaye.barnes@ttu.edu
Talent Management
Talent Management e-mail

hr.employee.relations@ttu.edu
Todd Phillips
Associate Managing Director
806-742-3650 matthew.phillips@ttu.edu
Carolyn Lugo-Allred
Section Manager
806-742-3650 carolyn.lugo-allred@ttu.edu
Sandra Garza
Senior Analyst
806-742-3650 sandra.garza@ttu.edu
Morgan Pickering
Analyst II
806-742-3650 morgan.pickering@ttu.edu
Kirk Abarca
Section Coordinator
806-742-3650 kirk.abarca@ttu.edu
Valerie Buckley
Student Assistant
806-742-3650 danae.buckley@ttu.edu
Talent Development
Talent Development e-mail

hr.talentdevelopment@ttu.edu
Stephanie West
Section Supervisor
806-742-0530 stephanie.west@ttu.edu
Elvia Cazares
Senior Analyst
806-742-0530 elvia.cazares@ttu.edu
Haley Hedlund
Student Assistant
806-742-0530 haley.hedlund@ttu.edu
Systems
Systems e-mail

hrs.systems@ttu.edu
Candice Rice
Associate Managing Director
806-742-3851 candice.rice@ttu.edu
Gurkan Ozfidan
Programmer Analyst IV
806-742-3851 gurkan.ozfidan@ttu.edu
Jesus Vega
Senior Analyst
806-742-3851 jesus.vega@ttu.edu
Frankie Gongora
Senior Designer
806-742-3851 frankie.gongora@ttu.edu
Kelsey O'Neall
Coordinator
806-742-3851 kelsey.l.oneall@ttu.edu


Department Contact Information

Texas Tech University Human Resources
160 Doak Conference Center
2518 15th St. (northwest of 15th St. & University Ave.)
Lubbock, TX 79409-1093

Phone: 806-742-3851
Fax: 806-742-1371
Mail Stop: 1093
E-mail: webmaster.hr@ttu.edu
Web site: hr.ttu.edu
Other HR Web addresses:
      www.hr.ttu.edu (home page)
      www.depts.ttu.edu/hr (home page)
      www.staffawards.ttu.edu
      workattexastech.com
      careers.texastech.edu

Please help us improve our service by filling out a Comment Card.

Valid XHTML 1.0