Texas Tech University

Current Students

Meet Your Undergraduate Advisers

Ashlee Brown
Ashlee Brown
Advisor for Human Sciences (Interdisciplinary Studies)
Advisor for Student Athletes

Email: ashlee.w.brown@ttu.edu
Phone: 806.742.1180
Donna Burt
Donna Burt
Advisor for Restaurant, Hotel, & Institutional Management
Retail Management

Email: donna.burt@ttu.edu
Phone: 806.742.1180
Shannel James
Shannel James
Advisor for Early Childhood
Family & Consumer Sciences Education
Personal Financial Planning

Email: shannel.james@ttu.edu
Phone: 806.742.1180
Amber Loy
Amber Loy
Advisor for Community, Family, & Addiction Sciences
Human Sciences Online (Interdisciplinary Studies)

Email: amber.loy@ttu.edu
Phone: 806.742.1180
Kourtney Rodriguez
Kourtney Rodriguez
Advisor for Apparel Design & Manufacturing
Human Sciences (Interdisciplinary Studies)
Interior Design

Email: kourtney.rodriguez@ttu.edu
Phone: 806.742.1180
Dolores Salas-Marmolejo
Dolores Salas-Marmolejo
Advisor for Nutrition
Nutritional Sciences & Dietetics

Email: dolores.salas@ttu.edu
Phone: 806.742.1180
Tim Spees
Tim Spees
Advisor for Community, Family, & Addiction Sciences
Human Development & Family Studies

Email: timothy.spees@ttu.edu
Phone: 806.742.1180
Cindy Villegas
Cindy Villegas
Office Manager, Advisor

Email: cindy.villegas@ttu.edu
Phone: 806.742.1180