TTU Home Human Sciences Home

College of Human Sciences Dean's Office

Mailing Address
Texas Tech University | P.O. Box 41162 | Lubbock, TX 79409-1162

Phone: (806)742-3031 | Fax: (806)742-1849


ADMINISTRATION
Dean Linda C. Hoover, Ph.D.

Linda C. Hoover, Ph.D.
linda.hoover@ttu.edu
Dean | 806.742.3031

Tim Dodd, Ph.D.

Tim Dodd, Ph.D.
tim.dodd@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance | 806.834.7472

Lynn Huffman, Ph.D.

Lynn Huffman, Ph.D.
lynn.huffman@ttu.edu
Executive Associate Dean for Academics and Faculty | 806.834.8455

Mitzi Lauderdale, J.D.

Mitzi Lauderdale, J.D.
mitzi.lauderdale@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Students | 806.834.0529

Michael W. O'Boyle, Ph.D.

Michael W. O'Boyle, Ph.D.
michael.oboyle@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Research | 806.834.8590

OFFICE STAFF
Casey Carson

Casey Carson,
casey.carson@ttu.edu
Development Officer | 806.834.5241

Elizabeth Davidson

Elizabeth Davidson,
elizabeth.davidson@ttu.edu
Unit Coordinator Web Development, Marketing and Communications | 806.834.2302

Laci Hardman

Laci Hardman,
laci.hardman@ttu.edu
Administrative Assistant | 806.834.3150

Priscilla Huddleston

Priscilla Huddleston,
priscilla.huddleston@ttu.edu
Unit Coordinator, Assistant to the Dean | 806.834.6208

Jodi Martin

Jodi Martin,
jodi.martin@ttu.edu
Financial and Administrative Unit Manager | 806.834.6634

Leslie McClure

Leslie McClure,
leslie.mcclure@ttu.edu
Unit Coordinator for College Events and Development Support, GPIDEA Coordinator | 806.834.2626

Oak-Hee Park

Oak-Hee Park,
oak-hee.park@ttu.edu
Senior Research Associate | 806.834.0291

Curt Phillips

Curt Phillips,
james.phillips@ttuhsc.edu
Analyst II | 806.742.3031

Melissa Wofford, M.Ed

Melissa Wofford, M.Ed,
melissa.wofford@ttu.edu
Director of Marketing and Communications | 806.834.2643

Laci Hardman

Taylor Wright,
taylor.a.wright@ttu.edu
Administrative Assistant | 806.834.8358