TTU Home Human Sciences Home Faculty Home

Faculty and Staff Directory | Alphabetical Listing

Please use the drop-down menu to select the appropriate link to view faculty/staff listing alphabetically.




A

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Abbott, Dawn (806)834-7716 H 249 Dawn.Abbott@ttu.edu PFP
Adams, Dr. Charlie (806)834-6304 H 172 charlie.adams@ttu.edu HRM
Akins, Lauren (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) lakins89@hotmail.com Early Headstart
Aleman, Jill (806)834-4319 C 111 Jill.Aleman@ttu.edu CDRC
Alheyari, Sherry (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) Sherry.Alheyari@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Alexander, Dr. Karen (806)834-2212 H 166A karen.alexander@ttu.edu FCSE
Allison, Dr. Barbara (806)834-4702 H 269A barbara.allison@ttu.edu FCSE
Anderson, Rachel (806)834-4023 H 201B rachel.anderson@ttu.edu DOD
Assadi-Porter, Dr. Fariba (806)834-6196 H 404 Fariba.Assadi-Porter@ttu.edu NS

Return To Top


B

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Barnhill, Robert (806)834-0240 H 234B rebiii@att.net PFP
Bell, Dr. Nancy (806)834-0263 H 606 nancy.bell@ttu.edu HDFS, CDRC
Binks, Dr. Martin (806)834-4434 H 301E/D m.binks@ttu.edu NS
Blum, Dr. Shane (806)834-8811 H 601D shane.blum@ttu.edu HRM
Bowers, Connie (806) 742-4834 INFRE Room 242 Connie.Bowers@ttu.edu INFRE
Boyce, Dr. Janice (806)834-2844 H 602 janice.boyce@ttu.edu HRM, International Center
for Food Industry Excellence
Boylan, Dr. Mallory (806)834-7830 H 508 mallory.boylan@ttu.edu NS
Bradshaw, Dr. Spencer (806)834-8749 H 263 Spencer.Bradshaw@ttu.edu CFAS
Brown, Ashlee (806)834-3586 H 159C Ashlee.w.brown@ttu.edu Academic Advising Services
Browning, Dr. Chris (806)834-8060 H 252 Christopher.M.Browning@ttu.edu PFP
Bruington, Cindy (806)834-7404 C 101 cindy.bruington@ttu.edu CDRC
Burkham, Dr. Angela (806) 777-5600
or
(806) 341-4884
ABurkham@ag.tamu.edu District Extension Office
Burt, Donna (806)834-6345 H 159F Donna.Burt@ttu.edu Academic Advising Services

Return To Top


C

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Caldera, Dr. Yvonne (806)834-7396 H505 yvonne.caldera@ttu.edu HDFS
Cantu, Cynthia (806)834-6405 H 257B cynthia.cantu@ttu.edu PFP, Center for
Financial Responsibility
Carson, Casey (806)834-5241 H 142 casey.carson@ttu.edu Development
Casiraghi, Ann (806)834-2789 CSAR ann.m.casiraghi@ttu.edu CSAR
Chae, Dr. Yoojin (806)834-3024 H 309 Yoojin.Chae@ttu.edu HDFS
Chang, Dr. Hyo Jung (Julie) (806)834-5521 H 281J Julie.Chang@ttu.edu@ttu.edu HRM
Childress, Allison (806)834-6371 H 281L allison.childress@ttu.edu NS
Coleman, Chantel (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) nicolso13t3.coleman@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Collier, Don (806)834-3254 H 211C don.collier@ttu.edu DOD
Collins, Cari (806)834-7681 H 2A cari.collins@ttu.edu Curriculum Center for Family
and Consumer Sciences
Collins, Marjie (806)834-7720 C 108K marjie.collins@ttu.edu CDRC
Colwell, Dr. Malinda J. (806)834-4179 H 304 malinda.colwell@ttu.edu HDFS
Comiskey, George (806)834-1101 CSAR 206 george.e.comiskey@ttu.edu CFAS, CSAR
Cong, Dr. Zhen (806)834-8082 H 507I zhen.cong@ttu.edu HDFS
Cooper, Dr. Jamie (806)834-5570 H 405 Jamie.A.Cooper@ttu.edu NS
Copple, Hannah (806)834-0712 C 116 Hannah.Copple@ttu.edu CDRC
Couch, Dr. Sue (806)834-5869 H 254 sue.couch@ttu.edu FCSE
Cowan, Kuhrt (806)834-5413 H 2B Kuhrt.Cowan@ttu.edu Curriculum Center for Family
and Consumer Sciences
Crain-Hewitt, Madeline (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) Madeline.Crain@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Cravens, Dr. Jaclyn (806)834-2705 CSAR 208 Jaclyn.Cravens@ttu.edu CFAS
Crosby, Kaci (806)834-8724 C 101 Kaci.Crosby@ttu.edu CDRC
Culp, Kristin (806)742-9781 H 154B Kristin.Culp@ttu.edu Red to Black

Return To Top


D

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Davidson, Elizabeth (806)834-2302 H 148 elizabeth.davidson@ttu.edu Marketing and Communications
Dawson, Dr. John H 288 John.A.Dawson@ttu.edu NS
De Leon, Catalina (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) tc3cubs@clearwire.net Early Headstart
Denson, Melissa (806)834-6263
H 301C Melissa.Denson@ttu.edu HDFS
Dent, Dorothy (806)834-7855 H 159E dorothy.dent@ttu.edu Academic Advising Services
Dhurandhar, Dr. Nikhil (806)834-3905 402D Nikhil.dhurandar@ttu.edu NS
Dodd, Dr. Sara (806)834-2291 206 Cottage sara.dodd@ttu.edu CAR, Extension Ofc
Dodd, Dr. Tim (806)834-7472 H 142D tim.dodd@ttu.edu Dean's Office, HRM,
Texas Wine Marketing Research Institute
Dominguez, San Juanita (806)834-3490 C 109 San.j.Dominguez@ttu.edu CDRC
Driskill, Jackie (806)834-5978 H 301C jackie.driskill@ttu.edu HDFS
Dsauza, Dr. Cynthia (806)834-7335 206 Cm.Dsauza@ttu.edu CSAR, CFAS

Return To Top


E

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Eade, Dr. Rhonda (806)834-6251 H 301J ronda.eade@ttu.edu HDFS
Edwards, John (806)834-7796 H 281A john.edwards@ttu.edu HRM
Elliott, Michelle (806)834-7834 C 109 Michelle.elliot@ttu.edu CDRC
Ellis, Kory (806)834-6167 H 306BB Kory.Ellis@ttu.edu Technology Services
Escamilla, Vicky (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) vickyescamilla@marykay.com Early Headstart
Escobedo, Colette (806) 767-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) Colette.Escobedo@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Espinoza, Pascual (806)834-0618 H 601 Pascual.Espinoza@ttu.edu HRM
Etheredge, Kelsey (806)834-5594 C 114 Kelsey.Bates@ttu.edu CDRC
Evensky, Harold (806)834-5042 H 254 harold.evensky@ttu.edu PFP

Return To Top


F

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Filley, Reed (806)834-8713 H 281A reed.filley@ttu.edu HRM
Fillip, Shelley (806)834-1317 H 281C shelley.fillipp@ttu.edu NS
Finke, Dr. Michael (806)834-5081 H 234D michael.finke@ttu.edu PFP
Fitzpatrick, Dr. Jacki (806)834-1235 H 310 jacki.fitzpatrick@ttu.edu HDFS
Fleming, Sidney (806)834-7078 H 507F sidney.fleming@ttu.edu HDFS
Fowler, Dr. Deborah (806)834-1779 H 283 deborah.fowler@ttu.edu HRM
Franco, Benita (806)834-4344 H 507C Benita.Franco@ttu.edu HDFS

Return To Top


G

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Gaines, Kristi Dr. (806)834-4699 H 103B kristi.gaines@ttu.edu DOD
Garbowski, Karen (806)834-2237 CSAR 126 karen.garbowski@ttu.edu CSAR
Garcia, Casey (806)834-7248 C 111 Casey.Garcia@ttu.edu CDRC
Garnett, Whitney (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) whitney.garnett@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Gehringer, Courtney (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) courtney.gehringer@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Gilliam, Dr. John (806)834-8864 H 241 john.gilliam@ttu.edu PFP
Glen, James (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) glen.james@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Godfrey, Dr. Roxie V. (806)834-4395 H 280 roxie.godfrey@ttu.edu FCSE
Gonzales, Gloria (806)834-1327 202 Cottage gloria.gonzales@ttu.edu CAR
Griffin, Caroline (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) caroline.griffin@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Gustafson, Dr. Bill (806)834-7120 H 259 Bill.Gustafson@ttu.edu PFP, Center for
Financial Responsibility

Return To Top


H

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Hamilton, Shana (806)834-8486 H 302 Shana.Hamilton@ttu.edu HDFS
Hampton, Dr. Vickie (806)834-1824 H 262A Vickie.Hampton@ttu.edu PFP
Hardman, Laci (806)834-3150 H 142 laci.hardman@ttu.edu Dean's Office
Harris, Dr. Kitty (806)834-6062 CSAR 203 Kitty.S.Harris@ttu.edu CSAR
Hart, Dr. Sybil (806)834-7231 H 284 Sybil.Hart@ttu.edu HDFS
Hartsfield, Rhett (806)834-3177 H 211I Rhett.Hartsfield@ttu.edu DOD
Harwood, Gayla (806) 767-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) Gayla.Harwood@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Haynie, Laura (806)834-7313 H 101C laura.haynie@ttu.edu DOD
Hlavaty, Valerie (806)834-4666 H 281D Valerie.Hlavaty@ttu.edu HRM
Hodnett, Carrie (806)834-4924 CDRC Carrie.Hodnett@ttu.edu HDFS
Hoeffner, Eden (806)834-1613 C 108A Eden.Hoeffner@ttu.edu CDRC
Hoover, Dr. Linda (806)834-4027 H 142A Linda.Hoover@ttu.edu Dean's Office, HRM, International
Center for Food Industry Excellence
Howard, Dorshema (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) Dorshema.Howard@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Huddleston, Priscilla (806)834-6208 H 142B Priscilla.Huddleston@ttu.edu Dean's Office
Huffman, Dr. Lynn (806)834-8455 H 140A Lynn.Huffman@ttu.edu Dean's Office
Hulett, Holly (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) holly.coffee@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Huston, Dr. Sandra (806)834-8395 H 234C Sandra.Huston@ttu.edu PFP

Return To Top


I

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Ivey, Dr. David (806)834-4115 H 248 David.Ivey@ttu.edu CFAS

Return To Top


J

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Jai, Dr. Tun-Min (Catherine) (806)834-8645 H 281H Catherine.Jai@ttu.edu HRM
Jackson, Shera (806)834-8173 301J Shera.Jackson@ttu.edu HDFS
James, Dr. Russell (806)834-5130 H 248A Russell.James@ttu.edu PFP
James, Glen (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) glen.james@ttu.edu Early Headstart
James, Shannel (806)834-2722 H 159D shannel.james@ttu.edu Academic Advising Services
Johnson, Jennifer (806)834-6676 C 114 Jennifer.Johnson@ttu.edu CDRC
Johnson, Stacy (806)834-4382 C 108C Stacy.Johnson@ttu.edu CDRC, HDFS
Johnston, Dr. Greg (806)834-5249 203 Cottage Greg.Johnston@ttu.edu CAR
Johnston, Rachel (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) rachel.johnston@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Jones, Amy L (806)834-5245 H 257A Amy.L.Jones@ttu.edu PFP

Return To Top


K

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Kalenkoski, Dr. Charlene (806)834-1211 H 242 Charlene.Kalenkoski@ttu.edu PFP
Katz, Deena (806)834-5880 H 244 Deena.Katz@ttu.edu PFP
Keyton, Dr. Kristina (806)834-7183 H 301I Kristina.Keyton@ttu.edu HDFS
Khan, Dr. Samina (806)834-4518 H 101B Samina.Khan@ttu.edu DOD
Kimball, Dr. Tom (806)742-2891 CSAR 129C Thomas.Kimball@ttu.edu CFAS, CSAR
Kloiber, Lydia (806)834-3575 H 281Q lydia.kloiber@ttu.edu NS
Korinek, Dr. Alan (806)743-2820 x 245 H 301C alan.korinek@ttuhsc.edu HDFS
Korkow, Hannah (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) hkorkow@gmail.com Early Headstart

Return To Top


L

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Lauderdale, Mitzi (806)834-0529 H 152 Mitzi.Lauderdale@ttu.edu Dean's Office, PFP
Li, Dr. Xu (806)834-3311 H 281L xu.li@ttu.edu HRM
Luna, Bethany (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) beth.luna@ttu.edu Early Headstart

Return To Top


M

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Maison, Todd (806)834-6109 127 Todd.Maison@ttu.edu CSAR
Martin, Jodi (806)834-6634 H 142C jodi.martin@ttu.edu Dean's Office
Martin, Layton (806)834-2005 C 103 Layton.Martin@ttu.edu CDRC
Martinez, Becky (806)834-4652 H 166 becky.martinez@ttu.edu FCSE
Martinez, John (806)834-4502 H 306B John.Martinez@ttu.edu Technology Services
Massengale, Dr. Elizabeth (806)742-3630 201 Student Union Building Elizabeth.Massengale@ttu.edu Red to Black
Mazzolini, Angela (806)742-3630 201 Student Union Building Angela.Mazzolini@ttu.edu Red to Black
McCarty, Dr. Michael (806)834-8164 H 504 michael.mccarty@ttu.edu HDFS
McClure, Leslie (806)834-2626 H 142 leslie.mcclure@ttu.edu Dean's Office
McCool, Dr. Barry (806)834-2199 H 288 barent.mccool@ttu.edu RHIM
McDonald, Karissa (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) karissa.mcdonald@ttu.edu Early Headstart
McGinnis, Dr. Sunny (806)834-7762 H 301I smm@nts-online.net HDFS
Mendez, Nicholas (806)834-7194 H 306BA Nicholas.Mendez@ttu.edu Technology Services
Miller, Cynthia (806)834-3764 H 236 Cynthia.L.Miller@ttu.edu FCSE
Minner, Lori (806)834-3547 H 277 lori.Minner@ttu.edu CFAS
Miseong, Kim (806)834-3979 H 301I Kim.Miseong@ttu.edu HDFS
Morelock, Dr. Nichole (806)834-8661 H 271A catherine.morelock@ttu.edu CFAS, Family Therapy Clinic
Moustaid-Moussa, Dr. Naima (806)834-7946 H 407 Naima.Moustaid-moussa@ttu.edu NS
Moyers, MariAna (806)834-2687 H 211B MariAna.Moyers@ttu.edu DOD
Mulholland, Dr. Barry (806)834-6373 H 202 Barry.Mulholland@ttu.edu PFP
Mulsow, Dr. Miriam (806)834-3892 H 511 miriam.mulsow@ttu.edu HDFS
Murimi, Dr. Mary (806)834-1812 H 601B mary.murimi@ttu.edu NS

Return To Top


N

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Neckles, Debbie (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) debbie.neckles@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Nghiem, Mike (806)742-4762
(806)834-8126
Skyviews mike.nghiem@ttu.edu HRM, Skyviews
Niehuis, Dr. Sylvia (806)834-7382 H 509 Sylvia.Niehuis@ttu.edu HDFS
Norris, Kinsey (806)834-5824 C 103 Kinsey.Norris@ttu.edu CDRC

Return To Top


O

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
O’Boyle, Dr. Michael (806)834-8590 H 153 michael.oboyle@ttu.edu Dean's Office, HDFS
Oh, Dr. Wonjung (806)834-7736 301 G Wonjung.Oh@ttu.edu HDFS
Okolie, Ozioma (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) ozioma.i.okolie@ttu.edu Early Headstart

Return To Top


P

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Padgett, Bobbi (806)834-4742 Bobbi.Padgett@ttu.edu HRM
Park, Dr. Oak-Hee (806)834-0291 H 153 oak-hee.park@ttu.edu Research Office
Parkinson, Dr. Sharran (806)834-7617 H 211A Sharran.Parkinson@ttu.edu DOD
Paschall, Kelli (806)834-1798 H 402D Kelli.Paschall@ttu.edu NS
Pati, Dr. Debajyoti (806)834-0850
H 210 D.Pati@ttu.edu DOD
Peterson, Delese (806)765-2737 x211 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) Delese.Peterson@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Phelan, Dr. Kelly (806)834-0050 H 601C kelly.phelan@ttu.edu HRM
Phillips, Curt (806)742-3031 H 153 James.phillips@ttuhsc.edu Research Office
Pinson, Dr. Michelle (806)834-8696 H 210A Michelle.Pinson@ttu.edu DOD
Prouty, Dr. Anne (806)834-6744 H 167A anne.prouty@ttu.edu CFAS, MFT

Return To Top


R

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Rahman, Dr. Shaik (806) 834-5005 H 301B Shaikh.Rahman@ttu.edu NS
Rambo, Patti (806)834-8671 H 2G Patti.Rambo@ttu.edu Curriculum Center for Family
and Consumer Sciences
Rechkemmer, Megan (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) megan.rechkemmer@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Reed, Dr. Debra (806)834-6629 H 609 debra.reed@ttu.edu NS
Reep, La'Rae (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) lreep@yahoo.com Early Headstart
Reifman, Dr. Alan (806)834-5174 H 303 alan.reifman@ttu.edu HDFS
Robinson, Joyce "Robin" (806)834-8049 H 211D r.robinson@ttu.edu DOD
Rodgers, Lacy (806)834-8442 201 Cottage Lacy.Rodgers@ttu.edu CAR
Rogers, Amanda (806)834-4648 H 601EA Amanda.J.Rogers@ttu.edu HRM

Return To Top


S

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Salas, Dolores (806)834-6779 H 159I Dolores.Salas@ttu.edu Academic Advising Services
Salter, Dr. John (806)834-2143 H 243 john.salter@ttu.edu PFP
Sanchez, Denise (806)834-0378 H 154A Denise.M.Sanchez@ttu.edu Student Services
Sanchez, Dr. Alfonso (806)834-7349 H 281G Alfonso.Sanchez@ttu.edu RHIM
Sanchez, Vincent (806)834-3313 CSAR 126 vincent.c.sanchez@ttu.edu CSAR
Sanchez, Norma (806)834-6848 H 281F norma.sanchez@ttu.edu HRM
Sawyer, Dr. John (806)834-3742 H 257A Eric.Sawyer@ttu.edu PFP
Saxer, Kelli (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) kelli.saxer@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Schambureck, Erin (806)834-0886 H 210B Erin.Schambureck@ttu.edu DOD
Scoggin, Shane (806)834-2553 H 403D Shane.Scoggin@ttu.edu NS
Scott, Dr. Jean (806)834-6589 H 507G jean.scott@ttu.edu HDFS
Scott-Halsell, Dr. Sheila (806)834-5194 H 601C Sheila.Scott@ttu.edu HRM
Seale, Jenna (806)834-1573 H 601E Jenna.Seale@ttu.edu NS
Sedberry, Carrie (806)834-0607 C 101 Carrie.Sedberry@ttu.edu CDRC
Sharp, Dr. Elizabeth (806)834-8652 H 510 elizabeth.sharp@ttu.edu HDFS
Shelby, Stephanie (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) stephanie.shelby@ttu.edu Early Headstart
Shin, Dr. Su (806)834-3312 H 201C su.hwang@ttu.edu DOD
Shine, Dr. Stephanie (806)834-4664 H 507H stephanie.shine@ttu.edu HDFS
Shumway, Dr. Sterling (806)834-4298 H 271C sterling.shumway@ttu.edu CFAS
Simnacher, Karen (806)834-5363 H 402D karen.simnacher@ttu.edu NS
Smith, Dr. Doug (806)742-3060 x224 H 168A douglas.smith@ttu.edu CFAS, MFT
Smock Jordan, Dr. Sara (806)834-3212 H 289 sara.smock@ttu.edu CFAS
Soloski, Dr. Kristy (806)834-6022 H 261AAA Kristy.Soloski@ttu.edu CFAS, MFT
Spallholz, Dr. Julian (806)834-7406 H 406 julian.spallholz@ttu.edu NS
Spearman, Arlene (806)834-8944 H 2C arlene.j.spearman@ttu.edu Curriculum Center for Family
and Consumer Sciences
Spees, Tim (806)834-1506 H 159A Timothy.Spees@ttu.edu Academic Advising Services
Springer, Dr. Nicole (806)834-1643 H 164B nicole.springer@ttu.edu CFAS, MFT Clinic
Stovall, Denise (806)765-2737 x205 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) Denise.Stovall@ttu.edu Early Headstart

Return To Top


T

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Tarantino, Matthew (806)834-6388 Skyviews Matthew.Tarantino@ttu.edu Skyviews
Taylor, Jeffrey (806)834-2450 H 154 Jeffrey.Taylor@ttu.edu Student Services
Thomas, Kayla (806)834-5508 204 Cottage Kayla.Thomas@ttu.edu CAR
Thompson, Marsha (806)834-2670 H 271B marsha.thompson@ttu.edu CFAS
Trejos-Castillo, Dr. Elizabeth (806)834-6080 H 301H elizabeth.trejos@ttu.edu HDFS

Return To Top


V

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Vanderpool, Andrew (806)834-5426 H 159B Andrew.vanderpool@ttu.edu Academic Advising Services
Vasquez, Sandra (806)834-8203 H 507D sandra.c.vasquez@ttu.edu HDFS
Vaughn, Ashley (806)765-2737 MS 1230, 515 N. Zenith (79403) ashbrooke283@yahoo.com Early Headstart
Velez, Rebecca (806)834-8405 H 262B rebecca.velez@ttu.edu PFP
Velikova, Dr. Natalia (806)834-3589 H 604A natalia.velikova@ttu.edu
or
texaswine@ttu.edu
HRM, Texas Wine Marketing
Research Institute
Villegas, Cindy (806)834-7461 H 159 cindy.villegas@ttu.edu Academic Advising Services

Return To Top


W

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Walker, Linn (806)834-1966 210 Cottage linn.walker@ttu.edu CAR
Wang, Dr. Shu (806)834-4050 H 608 shu.wang@ttu.edu NS
Weiser, Dr. Dana (806)834-4912 H 507J Dana.Weiser@ttu.edu HDFS
Whiting, Dr. Jason (806)834-4560 H 308 jason.whiting@ttu.edu CFAS, MFT
Wilkes, McKenzie (806)834-3361 128A Mckenzie.T.Wilkes@ttu.edu CSAR
Wittie, Diane (806)834-4121 H 301J Diane.Wittie@ttu.edu HDFS
Wofford, Melissa (806)834-2643 H 142 Melissa.Wofford@ttu.edu Marketing and Communications
Wright, Taylor (806)834-8358 H 142 Taylor.A.Wright@ttu.edu Dean's Office

Return To Top


Y

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Yuan, Dr. Jessica (806)834-8446 H 607 jessica.yuan@ttu.edu HRM

Return To Top


Z

Contact Phone Room # Email Department
Ziegner, Mitzi (806)834-4019 H 281N mitzi.ziegner@ttu.edu HDFS

Return To Top