Texas Tech University

Marketing and Communications

Vendors

Vendor Service Contact

Craftsman Printers
535 32nd Street
Lubbock, TX 79404
(806) 744-4455

Printing

Amy Pinkerton
amy@craftsmanprinters.com
http://craftsmanprinters.com/

TTUHSC Printing Center
Print Center/Swift Print
3601 4th St
Lubbock, TX 79409

Printing

Patricia Dunn
patricia.dunn@ttuhsc.edu

CopyMail
Texas Tech Student Union Suite 100

Printing

http://www.depts.ttu.edu/copymail/

Copy Outlet

Printing

http://www.thecopyoutlet.com/

Slate Group
6024 45th Street
Lubbock TX 79407

(800)794-5594
(806)794-7752

Fax Number:
(806)798-8190

Printing

Shane Redman
sredman@slategroup.com
http://slategroup.com/

Parks Printing

Printing

Don Parks

Action Printing

Printing

http://www.action-printing.com/

Advanced Graphix
(800) 898-3241
(806) 744-9998
520 23rd StreetLubbock, TX 79404

Polos/Oxford Shirts
Awards

Amanda Godlove

Meagan Rieder
meagan@advancedgraphix.com

Scarborough Specialties
10501 Indiana Ave
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 794-9925

Polos, t-shirts, fleece

Recruitment giveaways

Stephanie Criswell  
stephanie@scarspec.com

Laci Killough

4imprint

Promotional items

 

RT Speciality Printing & Promotions

T-Shirts
Promotional Items
Gift Bags

Richard Tull
rtprinting@verizon.net

House of Ink

T-shirts

Raymond Luera
806.577.1533
HOFink@yahoo.com
http://www.houseofink.org/

Acme Marking Products
2112 19th St
Lubbock
806-763-9060 Phone
806-765-9979 Fax
acmemarking.com
orders@acmemarking.com

 

Kevin

AquaOne

Water

 

Daybreak

Coffee

 

Staples

Office Supplies

 

ShredTech

Shredding

 

HodgePodge Design
4408 Brownfield Dr Suite A
Lubbock, TX 79410
(806) 793-1231

Graphic design
Custom invitaitons

Jennifer Dinah

Post-Up Stand

Display Banners

http://www.postupstand.com/

Downing Displays

Large display board and signage

Curtis Hepler
chepler@downingdisplays.com

Marco

Ribbons for nametags

 

Post Up Stand

Vinyl banners and stands

Shelli Braun
shelli@postupstand.com

Signs on the Go

Signs

Bryan

TRT banners

Banners

TRT banners