Texas Tech University

International Affairs Council Members for 2017 - 2018

CASNR David Weindorf david.weindorf@ttu.edu
Michael Ballou - altnernate michael.ballou@ttu.edu
ARCH James Williamson james.p.williamson@ttu.edu
A&S Brent Lindquist brent.lindquist@ttu.edu
John Zak - alternate john.zak@ttu.edu
Faculty Senate Amy Boren amy.boren@ttu.edu
RCBA  Paul Goebel paul.goebel@ttu.edu
Bill Pasewark - alternate w.pasewark@ttu.edu
EDUC Jian Wang jian.wang@ttu.edu
ENGR Zaida Gracia  zaida.gracia@ttu.edu
Montserrat Cadiz - alternate montserrat.cadiz@ttu.edu
GRAD  Claudia Cogliser claudia.cogliser@ttu.edu
HONS    
Costica Bradatan - alternate costica.bradatan@ttu.edu
HSCI  Tim Dodd tim.dodd@ttu.edu
LAW   Stephen Black  stephen.black@ttu.edu
LIBR  Sheila Hoover  sheila.hoover@ttu.edu
MCOM   Dr. Narissra Punyanunt-Carter n.punyanunt@ttu.edu
VPA Brian Steele brian.steele@ttu.edu
Andrew Martin - alternate andrew.martin@ttu.edu
VPR Dr. Guy Loneragan guy.loneragan@ttu.edu
CFO Lesley Nall-Washington lesley.nall.washington@ttu.edu
Student Affairs/ Inst Diversity Dr. Paul Frazier paul.a.frazier@ttu.edu

International Affairs