Texas Tech University

International Affairs Council Members for 2018 - 2019

CASNR Dr. William Brown william.f.brown@ttu.edu
Michael Ballou - altnernate michael.ballou@ttu.edu
ARCH James Williamson james.p.williamson@ttu.edu
Saif Haq - alternate saif.haq@ttu.edu
Lesley Washington - alternate lesley.nall.washington@ttu.edu
A&S Brent Lindquist brent.lindquist@ttu.edu
John Zak - alternate john.zak@ttu.edu
Faculty Senate Amy Boren amy.boren@ttu.edu
RCBA  Jeff Mercer jeffrey.mercer@ttu.edu
EDUC Jian Wang jian.wang@ttu.edu
ENGR Zaida Gracia  zaida.gracia@ttu.edu
GRAD  Kristi Gaines kristi.gaines@ttu.edu
HONS  Gary Elbow  gary.elbow@ttu.edu
Costica Bradatan - alternate costica.bradatan@ttu.edu
HSCI  Tim Dodd tim.dodd@ttu.edu
LAW   Stephen Black  stephen.black@ttu.edu
LIBR  Sheila Hoover  sheila.hoover@ttu.edu
MCOM   Dr. Narissra Punyanunt-Carter n.punyanunt@ttu.edu
VPA Brian Steele brian.steele@ttu.edu
Andrew Martin - alternate andrew.martin@ttu.edu
VPR Dr. Joseph Heppert joseph.heppert@ttu.edu
David Weindorf - alternate david.weindorf@ttu.edu 
CFO Billy Boone billy.boone@ttu.edu
Student Affairs/ Inst Diversity Dr. Paul Frazier paul.a.frazier@ttu.edu