Texas Tech University

International Student Associations

ISC

If you wish to update or add information for your organization, please send an email to oia.intlstudentlife@ttu.edu  In that e-mail include your organization, President and e-mail, advisor and e-mail, Facebook and Instagram (if you have one), and your website.


President: Jonathan Mgbeike
Email: jonathan.mgbeike@ttu.edu

Adviser: Tracy Tindle
Email: tracy.tindle@ttu.edu

Website: ASO

President: Naz Sakib
Email: naz.sakib@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Zahidul Islam
Email: zahidul.islam@ttu.edu

Website: ABSS

President: Kevin Du
Email: kevin.du@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Zhangxi Lin
Email: zhangxi.lin@ttu.edu

Website: ACSSL
Social media: Follow us!



President: Saulo Machado
Email: saulo.machado@ttu.edu

Adviser: Jan Stogner
Email: jan.stogner@ttu.edu

Website: BSA

President: Ar El-Banna
Email: ar.el-banna@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Mohamed Soliman
Email: mohamed.soliman@ttu.edu

Website: EgSA
Social media: Follow us!

President: Alexandre Martinez
Email: alexandre.martinez@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Stefano Damico
Email: stefano.damico@ttu.edu

Website: EuSA
Social media: Follow us!



President: Reyanne Jimenez
Email: reyanne.jimenez@ttu.edu

Adviser: Narissra Punyanunt-Carter
Email: n.punyanunt@ttu.edu

Website: FSA
Social media: Follow us!

President: Tsio Awet Kiros
Email: tsion-awet.kiros@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Tewodros Ghebrab
Email: tewodros.ghebrab@ttu.edu

Website: HSA
Social media: Follow us!

President: Rt Gottipati
Email: president.ttuisa@gmail.com

Adviser: Dr. Ranadip Pal
Email: ranadip.pal@ttu.edu

Website: ISA
Social media: Follow us!



President: Angga Iman
Email: angga.imam@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Shaikh Rahman
Email: shaikh.rahman@ttu.edu

Website: PERMIAS
Social media: Follow us!

President: Jongkyoo Kim
Email: jongkyoo.kim@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Kuhn Park
Email: kuhn.park@ttu.edu

Website: KSA

President: Adam Telfah
Email: adam.telfah@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Abdul Hamood
Email: abdul.hamood@ttuhsc.edu

Website: MSA



President: Siroj Pokharel
Email: siroj.pokharel@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Bibha Gautam
Email: bibha.gautam@ttuhsc.edu

Website: NSA
Social media: Follow us!

President: Kade Northrip
Email: kanor9@yahoo.com

Adviser: Dr. Hal Karlsson
Email: hal.karlsson@ttu.edu

Website: NoSA

President: Ali Razaei
Email: ali.rezaei@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Masoud Zabet
Email: masoud.zabet@ttu.edu

Website: PSA
Social media: Follow us!



President: Ali Alamai
Email: ali.alalmai@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Yehia Mechre
Email: yehia.mechref@ttu.edu

Website: SSA
Social media: Follow us!

President: Yesha Patel
Email: yesha.patel@ttu.edu

Adviser: Ricky Sherfield
Email: ricky.sherfield@ttu.edu

Website: SASA
Social media: Follow us!

President: Poorna Wansapura
Email: poorna.t.wansapura@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Priyantha Jayawickrama
Email: priyantha.jayawickrama@ttu.edu

Website: SLSA



President: Mrunali Patil
Email: mrunali.patil@ttu.edu

Adviser: Tracy Tindle
Email: tracy.tindle@ttu.edu

Website: SGC
Social media: Follow us!

President: Cheng-Jung Lin
Email: cheng-jung.lin@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Donald Lie
Email: donald.Lie@ttu.edu

Website: TSA
Social media: Follow us!

President: Murat Kurucay
Email: murat.kurucay@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Helen Morrow
Email: helen.morrow@ttu.edu

Website: TSA
Social media: Follow us!



President: Cong Pham
Email: cong.pham@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Steve Maxner
Email: steve.maxner@ttu.edu

Website: VSA
Social media: Follow us!

President: Unal Ebru
Email: ebru.unal@ttu.edu

Adviser: Dr. Mukaddes Darwish
Email: mukaddes.darwish@ttu.edu

Website: WTTA

International Affairs