Texas Tech University

Peer Advisors

The Study Abroad Peer Advisors for 2016 - 2017 are:


Peer Advisor Study Abroad Location Major Email
Adriel Alvarez Prague, Czech Republic - Spring 2016 Marketing adriel.alvarez@ttu.edu
Sydney Brell Rome, Italy - Spring 2016 Marketing sydney.brell@ttu.edu
Jamie Gonzales
President
Barcelona, Spain - Spring 2015 Marketing jamie.l.gonzales@ttu.edu
Brittany Mason
SAPA-to-Student Chair
Seville, Spain Faculty-Led - Summer 2015 English brittany.mason@ttu.edu
Brandon Maxwell
Student Recruiter
Shanghai, China - Spring 2016 International Business brandon.maxwell@ttu.edu
Corby Munsell
Vice President
Auckland, New Zealand - Summer 2016 Civil Engineering corby.munsell@ttu.edu
Raul Perez
Treasurer
Beppu, Japan - Spring 2016 Physics raulperezjr.perez@ttu.edu
Kaleena Pickett
Seville, Spain - Spring 2016 Spanish kaleena.d.pickett@ttu.edu
Janet Varela Newcastle, Australia - Fall 2015 Industrial Engineering janet.varela@ttu.edu
Erin Willis
Peace Corps Liaison
San Jose, Costa Rica - Summer 2015 Global Studies erin.f.willis@ttu.edu

Contact

Study Abroad