Texas Tech University
TTU HomeTechnology Support About ITTS

ITTS Staff Listing

Administration
Name Title Phone
Jeff Barrington Managing Director jeff.barrington@ttu.edu 806-742-1650
Allen Young Associate Managing Director allen.young@ttu.edu 806-742-1650
Business Operations
Name Title Phone
Kimberly Watts Business Manager kimberly.watts@ttu.edu 806-742-1650
Education Services
Name Title Phone
Ron Nail Lead Education/Projects Specialist ron.nail@ttu.edu 806-742-1650
Ian Wilkinson Lead Education/Projects Specialist ian.wilkinson@ttu.edu 806-742-1650
Shannon Fleming Education/Projects Specialist shannon.fleming@ttu.edu 806-834-2930
Heide Mansouri Shortcourse Coordinator heide.mansouri@ttu.edu 806-742-1650
Britta Tye Outreach & IT Training Specialist britta.tye@ttu.edu 806-834-2933
Rachel Albers Student Designer 806-742-1650
Jessica Anderson Student Designer 806-742-1650
Calley Brake Student Designer 806-742-1650
Binari Witanapatirana Student Designer 806-742-1650
Events
Name Title Phone
Amanda Salazar Event Coordinator amanda.c.salazar@ttu.edu 806-834-8114
Facilities
Name Title Phone
John Vandygriff Academic Facilities & Services Manager john.vandygriff@ttu.edu 806-742-1212
Rebecca Massey Facilities Assistant rebecca.massey@ttu.edu 806-742-1212
John Racz Technician john.d.racz@ttu.edu 806-834-5262
Abdullah Emad Student Supervisor 806-742-1650
Ricky George Student Supervisor 806-742-1650
Stephen Gonzalez Student Supervisor 806-742-1650
Bryce Gutierrez Student Supervisor 806-742-1650
Eric Lee Student Supervisor 806-742-1650
Jordan Ritsema Student Supervisor 806-742-1650
Victoria Tarango Student Supervisor 806-742-1650
Roman Villareal Student Supervisor 806-742-1650
Sayali Jojan Student Technician 806-742-1650
Kunaretnam Sutharshan Student Technician 806-742-1650
Systems Administration
Name Title Phone
Shannon Newsome Manager, Systems Administration shannon.newsome@ttu.edu 806-742-1650
Michael Huffman Enterprise Systems Analyst I michael.huffman@ttu.edu 806-742-1212
Mark Fisher Server Administrator III mark.fisher@ttu.edu 806-834-2716
Brandt Taylor Server Administrator III brandt.taylor@ttu.edu 806-834-2945
Micheal Stephenson Server Administrator II m.stephenson@ttu.edu 806-742-1650
Adam Young Server Administrator II adam.young@ttu.edu 806-742-1650
Web Services
Name Title Phone
Carlene Kelly Web Services Technical Lead carlene.kelly@ttu.edu 806-742-1352
Jeff Luman Web Education Specialist jeff.luman@ttu.edu 806-742-1352
Josh Pia Web Organization & QA Specialist joshua.pia@ttu.edu 806-742-1352