TTU Home

TTU Center Staff




P.O. Box 186

254 Red Raider Ln.
Junction, TX 76849
PH. (325) 446-2301
FAX (325) 446-4011





Robert Stubblefield

Director of Operations
(325) 446-2301
robert.stubblefield@ttu.edu

Susan Hawkins

Supervisor Business Services
(325) 446-2301 ext. 221
susan.hawkins@ttu.edu

Derrick Ard

PC/ Network Support III
(325) 446-2301 ext. 227
derrick.ard@ttu.edu

Mike Bailey

Foreman
(325) 446-2301 ext. 245
mike.bailey@ttu.edu

Nancy Johnson
Supervisor Business Services
TTU Division of Off-Campus Sites
(325) 446-2301 ext. 244

Karen Lopez
Assistant Advisor
(325) 446-2301 ext. 222
karen.lopez@ttu.edu


Thomas L. Arsuffi, PhD

Director, Field Research Station
325-446-2301 x 235
tom.arsuffi@ttu.edu

Kelly Scioneaux

Supervisor Dining Services
(325) 446-2301 ext. 229
patsy.taylor@ttu.edu

Linda Edwards
Program Director
Outdoor School
325-446-2301 x 243
linda.edwards@ttu.edu