Texas Tech University

Program Contacts

Business and Public Administration

Program Law Faculty Contact/Advisor M.S. Contact/Advisor

J.D./M.B.A.

Alyson Outenreath, J.D.
Professor of Law
Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-8690
alyson.outenreath@ttu.edu

Kelsey Zickefoose
M.B.A. Advisor/Grad. Program Coordinator
Rawls College of Business
Texas Tech University
Office: BA 281
Phone: (806) 834-1455
kelsey.zickefoose@ttu.edu

Mary Frances Weatherly
Director of Graduate & Professional Programs
Rawls College of Business
Texas Tech University
Office: BA 281
Phone: (806) 834-8428
mary.weatherly@ttu.edu

J.D./M.P.A. (Public Administration)

Victoria Sutton, M.P.A., Ph.D., J.D.
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-1752
vickie.sutton@ttu.edu

David K. Hamilton, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Public Administration Program
Department of Political Science
Texas Tech University
Phone: (806) 834-7717
david.hamilton@ttu.edu

J.D./M.S.A. (Accounting/Taxation)

Alyson Outenreath, J.D.
Professor of Law
Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-8690
alyson.outenreath@ttu.edu

Robert Ricketts, Ph.D.
Director, School of Accounting
Phone: (806) 742-3180
rricketts@ba.ttu.edu

Mary Frances Weatherly
Director of Graduate & Professional Programs
Rawls College of Business
Texas Tech University
Office: BA 281
Phone: (806) 834-8428
mary.weatherly@ttu.edu

J.D./M.S. Personal Financial Planning (P.F.P.)

Bryan Camp, J.D.
George H. Mahon Professor of Law
Phone: (806) 834-8606
bryan.camp@ttu.edu

John Gilliam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Master's Program Director, Department of Personal Financial Planning
Phone: (806) 742-5050 ext. 240
john.gilliam@ttu.edu

J.D./M.S. in Ag./App. Econ.

Victoria Sutton, M.P.A., Ph.D., J.D.
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-1752
vickie.sutton@ttu.edu

Darren Hudson, Ph.D.
Professor and Larry Combest Chair
Agricultural and Applied Economics
Texas Tech University
Office: Ag Science 206
Phone: (806) 834-0546
darren.hudson@ttu.edu

Phil Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor, Chairman and Charles Thompson Chair
Agricultural and Applied Economics
Texas Tech University
Office: AgSci 317-D
Phone: (806) 834-0474
phil.johnson@ttu.edu

Sports Management

Program Law Faculty Contact/Advisor M.S. Contact Advisor

J.D./M.S. Sports Management

J. Wesley Cochran, J.D.
Jack F. Maddox Professor of Law
Texas Tech University School of Law
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: (806) 834-6932
wesley.cochran@ttu.edu

Angela Lumpkin, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Chair
Department of Kinesiology and Sport Management
Box 43011
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: (806) 834-6935
anglea.lumpkin@ttu.edu

Science & Engineering

J.D./M.S. Biotechnology

Victoria Sutton, M.P.A., Ph.D., J.D.
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-1752
vickie.sutton@ttu.edu

 

Program Law Faculty Contact/Advisor M.S. Contact Advisor

J.D./M.EN. (Engineering)

Victoria Sutton, M.P.A., Ph.D., J.D.
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-1752
vickie.sutton@ttu.edu

Stephen Ekwaro-Osire, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Programs, College of Engineering
Phone: (806) 742-3451
Fax: (806) 742-3493
stephen.ekwaro-osire@ttu.edu

J.D./M.S. Environmental Toxicology

Victoria Sutton, M.P.A., Ph.D., J.D.
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Texas Tech University School of Law
Phone: (806) 834-1752
vickie.sutton@ttu.edu

Todd Anderson, Ph.D.
Director and Chair, Institute of Environmental and Human Health
Phone: (806) 742-3451
todd.anderson@tiehh.ttu.edu

J.D./M.D.

Program Law Faculty Contact/Advisor M.S. Contact Advisor

J.D./M.D.

Brie D. Sherwin, J.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Law
Adjunct Professor of Public Health
Texas Tech University School of Law
Office #318A
Phone: (806) 834-5181
brie.sherwin@ttu.edu

Cynthia Jumper, M.D., M.P.H.
Vice President of Health Policy, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Phone: (806) 743-3107
cynthia.jumper@ttuhsc.edu

Linda Prado
Director, School of Medicine - Office of Admissions
3601 4th Street, Office 2B116
Lubbock, TX 79430
Phone: (806) 743-2297
linda.prado@ttu.edu



For registration questions, please contact:

Janessa Walls, Assistant Dean Academic Service and Registrar
Phone: 806-834-0917
janessa.walls@ttu.edu