Texas Tech University

Contact Texas Tech Law

Texas Tech University School of Law
MS0004
3311 18th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79409-0004

Department Contacts

Admissions and Recruitment

Phone: 806.742.3792
Email: admissions.law@ttu.edu

Financial Aid

Josh Hernandez
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 806.834.3114
Email: jdez8099.hernandez@ttu.edu

Career & Professional Development

Paula J. Smith, J.D.
Director of Career & Professional Development
Phone: 806.742.3879
Email: careerservices.law@ttu.edu

Clinical Programs

Larry Spain, J.D.
Director of Clinical Programs
Phone: 806.742.4312
Email: larry.spain@ttu.edu

Academic Affairs

Alison Myhra, J.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Phone: 806.834.5055
Email: alison.myhra@ttu.edu

Registrar

Janessa Walls
Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Registrar
Phone: 806.834.0917
Email: janessa.walls@ttu.edu

Student Life

Sofia Chapman, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Life
Phone: 806.834.2468
Email: sofia.chapman@ttu.edu

Veterans' Affairs

Military & Veterans Programs
P.O. Box 45026
Phone: 806.742.6877
Fax: 806.742.0480

...