Texas Tech University

Staff Directory

Shawn Adams

Assistant Director for Recruitment

shawn.adams@ttu.edu

806.834.7160

Paul Aguilar

System Administrator

paul.aguilar@ttu.edu

806.834.2119

Jo Ann Altman

Executive Associate to the Dean

joann.altman@ttu.edu

806.834.6941

Sal Becerra

Projects Manager/Administrative Offices Assistant

Connie Bowers

Senior Business Assistant

connie.bowers@ttu.edu

806.834.7378

Odilia Calderon

Serials/Library Specialist

B. Allison Clayton

Clinic Fellow, Innocence Clinic

Sherry Coffman

Acquisitions/Library Specialist

sherry.coffman@ttu.edu

806.834.0867

Tracy Coffman

Senior Business Assistant

tracy.coffman@ttu.edu

806.834.1433

Ryn Dunn

Programmer Analyst II

ryn.dunn@ttu.edu

806.834.6757

Taylor Ellis

Administrative Assistant

taylor.ellis@ttu.edu

806.834.4521

Alex English

Analyst II

Ray Espinoza

Web Applications Programmer

Lisa Green

Chief Operating Officer, Texas Tech Law School Foundation

lisa.green@ttu.edu

806.834.4663

Josh Hernandez

Unit Coordinator, Student Financial Aid and Scholarships

Karen Holden

Director of Development and Donor Relations

karen.holden@ttu.edu

806.834.4910

Sandy James

Program Manager for Special Events

sandy.james@ttu.edu

806.834.2719

Donna Jones

Senior Business Assistant

Journal Secretary

donna.jones@ttu.edu

806.834.3493

Lynn Karnavas

Executive Administrative Assistant

lynn.karnavas@ttu.edu

806.834.1518

Sue Kelleher

Assistant Director for Systems and Collections

sue.kelleher@ttu.edu

806.834.2615

David Kelly

Circulation Supervisor and Special Projects, Law Library

david.kelly@ttu.edu

806.834.1458

Robyn Lamb

Assistant Registrar

robyna.lamb@ttu.edu

806.834.6150

Joe Lara

Evening and Weekend Supervisor, Library

joe.lara@ttu.edu

806.834.0011

Erica Lux

Director for Calendar and Events

erica.lux@ttu.edu

806.834.3412

Dwight McDonald

Clinic Fellow, Family Law/Housing Clinic and Criminal Defense Clinic

Nancy Mojica

Low-Income Taxpayer Clinic Community Outreach Coordinator

nancy.r.mojica@ttu.edu

806.834.7972

Melinda Moore

Lead Account Processor

melinda.moore@ttu.edu

806.834.2027

Katie Moorhead

Admissions Counselor

katie.moorhead@ttu.edu

806.834.2496

Barbara Painter-Moreno

Administrative Coordinator

Elma Moreno

Office Manager/Legal Assistant, Clinical Programs

elma.moreno@ttu.edu

806.834.8793

Oscar Natividad

Assistant Director of Design & Communications

Beixin Ni

Technology Support Supervisor

beixin.ni@ttu.edu

806.834.3560

Emily Rapp

Senior Business Assistant

emily.rapp@ttu.edu

806.834.0436

Gregory Roberts

Director for Academic Technologies

Irma Shepler

Office Manager/Legal Assistant, Caprock Regional Public Defender Office

irma.shepler@ttu.edu

806.834.3426

Paula Smith

Director of Career Services

paula.smith@ttu.edu

806.834.8814

Natalie Tarenko

Writing Specialist

m.tarenko@ttu.edu

806.834.0531

Michele Thaetig

Senior Business Assistant

Janessa Walls

Registrar

janessa.walls@ttu.edu

806.834.0917

Donna Williams

Senior Admissions Counselor

donna.williams@ttu.edu

806.834.5024

Michael Woodard

IT Support Technician II

...