Mechanical Engineering
TTU Home Whitacre College of Engineering Mechanical Engineering Alumni Industrial Advisory Board

Industrial Advisory Board


Photo Name Position Company/Organization
Shane E. Albers Shane E. Albers Completions Engineer, Bakken Hess Corporation
Jamie Lyn (Millisor) Armstrong Jamie Lyn (Millisor) Armstrong Quality Systems Project Manager Stryker Communications
  Heidi Blasingame, P.E. Manager, Mechanical Engineering Zachry Engineering
  Kenneth (Ken) Coffman Engineering Discipline Team Leader Halliburton Technology Center
  Kevin Fox, P.E., C.E.M. Principal, Energy & Power Solutions Jacobs
  Rusty Freelen Manager, F-35/F-22 MR Engineering Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
  Cliff Henson Vice President, Enterprise Group, GBU Supply Chain Hewlett-Packard Company
  Terry M. Lechinger Principal Stress Engineering Services Inc.
  Mark Olsen Subsurface Engineer ExxonMobil Production Company
  Stacy Sanning, P.E. Project Manager I‐II Golden Spread Electric Cooperative
Dr. John Zanoff III Dr. John Zanoff III Whole Life Engineering, Space and Airborne Systems Raytheon

Faculty Contacts

Name & Email Address Phone & Fax Position Board Status
Jharna Chaudhuri, Ph.D. Email Box 41021
Lubbock, TX 79409
P: 806.742.3563 x224
F: 806.742.3540
Department Chair
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty Contact