Texas Tech University

Mentor Cluster Leaders (MCL)

Shaymah Ali-Kparah
MCL Leader

Unit Supervisor

Office of Community Engagement

s.alikparah@ttu.edu

James Decker
MCL Leader

Associate Professor

Music

james.decker@ttu.edu

Mary Elkins
MCL Leader

Unit Manager

Institutional Research

mary.elkins@ttu.edu

Charity Embley
MCL Leader

Research Assistant

College of Education

charity.g.embley@ttu.edu

Julie Eoff
MCL Leader

Exec Administrative Associate

Offices of Global Health and Diversity and Inclusion

julie.eoff@ttuhsc.edu

Crystal Garcia
MCL Leader

Academic Advisor

Engineering

crystal.garcia@ttu.edu

Krystyn Garcia
MCL Leader

Senior Analyst

Office of the CIO - TTUHSC

krystyn.d.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Andrew Gibb
MCL Leader

Assistant Professor

School of Theatre and Dance

andrew.gibb@ttu.edu

Opal Gonzales
MCL Leader

Unit Coordinator

Chess

opal.f.gonzales@ttu.edu

Kathy Hagstrom
MCL Leader

Assistant Professor

School of Nursing

ann.hagstrom@ttuhsc.edu

Raegan Higgins Siwatu
MCL Leader

Assistant Professor

Math and Stats

raegan.higgins@ttu.edu

Tala Karkar
MCL Leader

Research Assistant

Education

tala.karkar@ttu.edu

Ami Knox
MCL Leader

Clinical Research Coordinator

Clinical Research Institute - TTUHSC Lubbock

ami.knox@ttuhsc.edu

Sue Ann Lee
MCL Leader

Associate professor

speech hearing

sueann.lee@ttuhsc.edu

Lawrence Lewis
MCL Leader

Communications Supervisor

Police Department

lawrence.lewis@ttu.edu

Bryce Looney
MCL Leader

Manager of Presidential Events and Services

TTU HSC Office of the President

bryce.looney@ttu.edu

Heather Medley
MCL Leader

Assistant Director

Scholarship Office

heather.medley@ttu.edu

Deanna Nguyen
MCL Leader

Recruitment Supervisor

Hospitality Services

dee.nguyen@ttu.edu

Osariemen Osaghae
MCL Leader

Instructor

SOAR

osariemen.j.osaghae@ttu.edu

Jerry Perez
MCL Leader

Research Associate/Assistant Professor

HPCC/Computer Science Department

jerry.perez@ttu.edu

Kelly Riccitelli
MCL Leader

Equestrian Program Coordinator

Animal & Food Science

kelly.riccitelli@ttu.edu

Thomas Rohrig
MCL Leader

Associate Librarian

University Library

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Sandra Ryan
MCL Leader

Instructor

Area of Management

sandra.ryan@ttu.edu

Mandi Salazar
MCL Leader

Graduate Assistant

TTU Center for Adolescent Resiliency and Covenant BodyMind Initiative

mandi.salazar@ttu.edu

Ramonica Scott
MCL Leader

graduate student

School of Health Professions

ramonica.scott@ttuhsc.edu

Sean Scully
MCL Leader

Specialist IV

Serials Maintenance TTU Library

sean.scully@ttu.edu

Kenneth Serrano
MCL Leader

Senior Editor

ISD

ken.serrano@ttu.edu

Ricky Sherfield
MCL Leader

Coordinator

Honors College

ricky.sherfield@ttu.edu

Kathryn Terrell
MCL Leader

Sr. Superintendent -- Maintenance

Student Housing

kathryn.terrell@ttu.edu

Nadeeja Wijayatunga
MCL Leader

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Department of Kinesiology and Sports Management

nadeeja.wijayatunga@ttu.edu

La'Ryon Witherspoon
MCL Leader

Coordinator

Office of Community Engagement & IDEAL

laryon.d.witherspoon@ttu.edu