Texas Tech University

Mentor Cluster Leaders (MCL)

Innocent Awasom
MCL Leader

Associate Librarian

University Libraries

awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

Paulin Bangofa
MCL Leader

Student

Chemical Engineering

paulin.bangofa@ttu.edu

Narissra Carter
MCL Leader

Associate Professor

Communication Studies

n.punyanunt@ttu.edu

Jazmin Cruz
MCL Leader

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

jazmin.aguilar@ttu.edu

Alan Cushman
MCL Leader

Manager, Business Development

Hospitality Services

alan.cushman@ttu.edu

James Decker
MCL Leader

Associate Professor

Music

james.decker@ttu.edu

Valorie Duvall
MCL Leader

Administrative Assistant

Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work

valorie.duvall@ttu.edu

Charity Embley
MCL Leader

Research Assistant

College of Education

charity.g.embley@ttu.edu

Rebecca Gabrilska
MCL Leader

MD/PhD Student

TTUHSC SOM

rebecca.gabrilska@ttuhsc.edu

Crystal Garcia
MCL Leader

Academic Advisor

Engineering

crystal.garcia@ttu.edu

Andrew Gibb
MCL Leader

Assistant Professor

School of Theatre and Dance

andrew.gibb@ttu.edu

Jacob Gordon
MCL Leader

Assistant Director

Rawls College of Business Georgie Snyder Center for Business Communication

jacob.l.gordon@ttu.edu

Marcus Graham
MCL Leader

Lead Administrator

TRIO Student Support Services

marcus.graham@ttu.edu

Raegan Higgins Siwatu
MCL Leader

Associate Professor

Math and Stats

raegan.higgins@ttu.edu

Andrew Hinton
MCL Leader

Assistant Archivist

Vietnam Center

andrew.hinton@ttu.edu

Kenneth Iwuji
MCL Leader

Resident Physician/Resident Instructor

Internal Medicine

kenneth.iwuji@ttuhsc.edu

Miah Jn Charles
MCL Leader

Programmer Analyst III

Application Development and Support

miah.jn-charles@ttu.edu

Tala Karkar
MCL Leader

Research Assistant

Education

tala.karkar@ttu.edu

Eunjee Kim
MCL Leader

Research Administrator

Internal Medicine- CTMID

eunjee.kim@ttuhsc.edu

Ami Knox
MCL Leader

Clinical Research Coordinator

Clinical Research Institute - TTUHSC Lubbock

ami.knox@ttuhsc.edu

Lawrence Lewis
MCL Leader

Communications Supervisor

Police Department

lawrence.lewis@ttu.edu

Bryce Looney
MCL Leader

Manager of Presidential Events and Services

TTU HSC Office of the President

bryce.looney@ttu.edu

Roxana Lopez
MCL Leader

Lead Specialist

School of Nursing

roxana.a.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

Deanna Nguyen
MCL Leader

Recruitment Supervisor

Hospitality Services

dee.nguyen@ttu.edu

Osariemen Osaghae
MCL Leader

Instructor

SOAR

osariemen.j.osaghae@ttu.edu

Kelly Riccitelli
MCL Leader

Equestrian Program Coordinator

Animal & Food Science

kelly.riccitelli@ttu.edu

Ann Rodriguez
MCL Leader

Associate Professor of Practice, Business Law

Rawls College of Business Administration

ann.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Thomas Rohrig
MCL Leader

Associate Librarian

University Library

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Dolores Salas-Marmolejo
MCL Leader

Senior Academic Advisor

COHS ADVISING

dolores.salas@ttu.edu

Mandi Salazar
MCL Leader

Manager

Office of Academic Enrichment

mandi.salazar@ttu.edu

Sean Scully
MCL Leader

Specialist IV

TTU Library Makerspace

sean.scully@ttu.edu

Dana-Marie Telesford
MCL Leader

Instructor

Chemistry and Biochemistry

dana-marie.telesford@ttu.edu

Kathryn Terrell
MCL Leader

Sr. Superintendent -- Maintenance

Student Housing

kathryn.terrell@ttu.edu

LaRyon Witherspoon
MCL Leader

Graduate Student

Education-Higher Ed

laryon.d.witherspoon@ttu.edu