Texas Tech University

Mentor Cluster Leaders (MCL)

Charity Embley
MCL Leader

Research Assistant

College of Education

charity.g.embley@ttu.edu

Krystyn Garcia
MCL Leader

Administrative Assistant

Office of the CIO - TTUHSC

krystyn.d.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Lawrence Lewis
MCL Leader

Communications Supervisor

Police Department

lawrence.lewis@ttu.edu

Deanna Nguyen
MCL Leader

Recruitment Supervisor

Hospitality Services

dee.nguyen@ttu.edu

Jerry Perez
MCL Leader

Research Associate/Assistant Professor

HPCC/Computer Science Department

jerry.perez@ttu.edu

Kelly Riccitelli
MCL Leader

Equestrian Program Coordinator

Animal & Food Science

kelly.riccitelli@ttu.edu

Thomas Rohrig
MCL Leader

Associate Librarian

University Library

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Ramonica Scott
MCL Leader

graduate student

School of Health Professions

ramonica.scott@ttuhsc.edu

Kenneth Serrano
MCL Leader

Senior Editor

ISD

ken.serrano@ttu.edu

Kathryn Terrell
MCL Leader

Sr. Superintendent -- Maintenance

Student Housing

kathryn.terrell@ttu.edu

Contact

Mentor Tech