Texas Tech University

Mentor Cluster Leaders (MCL)

Charity Embley
MCL Leader

Research Assistant

College of Education

charity.g.embley@ttu.edu

Crystal Garcia
MCL Leader

Academic Advisor

Engineering

crystal.garcia@ttu.edu

Andrew Gibb
MCL Leader

Assistant Professor

School of Theatre and Dance

andrew.gibb@ttu.edu

Miah Jn Charles
MCL Leader

Programmer Analyst III

Application Development and Support

miah.jn-charles@ttu.edu

Tala Karkar
MCL Leader

Research Assistant

Education

tala.karkar@ttu.edu

Bryce Looney
MCL Leader

Manager of Presidential Events and Services

TTU HSC Office of the President

bryce.looney@ttu.edu

Deanna Nguyen
MCL Leader

Recruitment Supervisor

Hospitality Services

dee.nguyen@ttu.edu

Kelly Riccitelli
MCL Leader

Equestrian Program Coordinator

Animal & Food Science

kelly.riccitelli@ttu.edu