Texas Tech University

Mentor Cluster Leaders (MCL)

Shaymah Ali-Kparah
MCL Leader

Unit Coordinator

Office of Community Engagement

s.alikparah@ttu.edu

Georgina Barrera
MCL Leader

Coordinator

School of Nursing

georgina.barrera@ttuhsc.edu

Scott Bergfeld
MCL Leader

Physician

TTUHSC-CMC

scott.bergfeld@ttuhsc.edu

Shamar Bradley
MCL Leader

Graduate Student

Rawls College Of Business

shamar.bradley@ttu.edu

Charity Embley
MCL Leader

Research Assistant

College of Education

charity.g.embley@ttu.edu

Krystyn Garcia
MCL Leader

Administrative Assistant

Office of the CIO - TTUHSC

krystyn.d.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Raegan Higgins Siwatu
MCL Leader

Assistant Professor

Math and Stats

raegan.higgins@ttu.edu

Jennifer Horn
MCL Leader

Director of TRE

Office of Vice President for Research

jennifer.horn@ttu.edu

Shelley Johnson
MCL Leader

Trainer

SBS

shelley.johnson@ttu.edu

Praveen Kumar
MCL Leader

Research Assistant Professor

Chemistry and Biochemistry

praveen.kumar@ttu.edu

Lawrence Lewis
MCL Leader

Communications Supervisor

Police Department

lawrence.lewis@ttu.edu

Bryce Looney
MCL Leader

Section Coordinator

TTU HSC Office of the President

bryce.looney@ttu.edu

Adrianna Lujan
MCL Leader

Special Education Math Teacher

Education/Lubbock ISD

adrianna.lujan@ttu.edu

Heather Medley
MCL Leader

Assistant Director

Scholarship Office

heather.medley@ttu.edu

Ramona Mittal
MCL Leader

Student

MBA HOM

ramona.mittal@ttu.edu

Deanna Nguyen
MCL Leader

Recruitment Supervisor

Hospitality Services

dee.nguyen@ttu.edu

Jerry Perez
MCL Leader

Research Associate/Assistant Professor

HPCC/Computer Science Department

jerry.perez@ttu.edu

Christopher Phelan
MCL Leader

Web Designer / Web Developer

Housing

christopher.t.phelan@ttu.edu

Latricia Phillips
MCL Leader

RA

College of Education

latricia.phillips@ttu.edu

Kelly Riccitelli
MCL Leader

Equestrian Program Coordinator

Animal & Food Science

kelly.riccitelli@ttu.edu

Ann Rodriguez
MCL Leader

Instructor

College of Media and Communication

ann.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Thomas Rohrig
MCL Leader

Associate Librarian

University Library

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Sandra Ryan
MCL Leader

Instructor

Area of Management

sandra.ryan@ttu.edu

Tricia Ryan
MCL Leader

Research Assistant

Higher Education

tricia.ryan@ttu.edu

Mandi Salazar
MCL Leader

Graduate Assistant

TTU Center for Adolescent Resiliency and Covenant BodyMind Initiative

mandi.salazar@ttu.edu

Ramonica Scott
MCL Leader

graduate student

School of Health Professions

ramonica.scott@ttuhsc.edu

Kenneth Serrano
MCL Leader

Administrator

LTMS

ken.serrano@ttu.edu

Ricky Sherfield
MCL Leader

Coordinator

Honors College

ricky.sherfield@ttu.edu

Keri Shiplet
MCL Leader

Assistant Director

Center for Campus Life

keri.shiplet@ttu.edu

Vincent Sisneros
MCL Leader

Senior Academic Advisor

Biological Sciences

vincent.m.sisneros@ttu.edu

Rebekah Suarez
MCL Leader

Senior Administrative Assistant

College of Architecture

rebekah.suarez@ttu.edu

Kathryn Terrell
MCL Leader

Superintendent of Maintenance

Student Housing

kathryn.terrell@ttu.edu

Jose Valenciano
MCL Leader

Assistant Director

Housing

jose.valenciano@ttu.edu

La'Ryon Witherspoon
MCL Leader

Unit Coordinator

Office of Community Engagement & IDEAL

laryon.d.witherspoon@ttu.edu

Contact

Mentor Tech