Texas Tech University

Protégé Advisory Committee (PAC) Leaders

Jazlann Barefield
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Physics

jazlann.barefield@ttu.edu

Nicholas Baum
PAC Leader

Rowlett, TX

Management

nicholas.j.baum@ttu.edu

Demetri Board
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Communication Studies

demetri.board@ttu.edu

Ana Chavez
PAC Leader

Dallas, TX

Natural Resource Management

ana.chavez@ttu.edu

Grace Defoor
PAC Leader

Sachse, TX

Kinesiology

grace.defoor@ttu.edu

Nanette Kaye Dolera
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Nutrition

nanette.kaye.dolera@ttu.edu

Dominique Eatmon
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Biology

dominique.i.eatmon@ttu.edu

Caitlin Enright
PAC Leader

Corpus Christi, TX

Biology

caitlin.m.enright@ttu.edu

Ricardo Garcia
PAC Leader

Plainview, TX

Microbiology

isaiah.garcia@ttu.edu

Roberto Gutierrez
PAC Leader

El Paso, TX

Civil Engineering

roberto.c.gutierrez@ttu.edu

Rachel Hernandez
PAC Leader

Mesquite, TX

Human Development and Family Studies

rachel.hernandez@ttu.edu

Kayla Martinez
PAC Leader

Leander, TX

Chemistry

kayla.m.martinez@ttu.edu

Saschel Moore
PAC Leader

The Colony, TX

Journalism

saschel.moore@ttu.edu

Chidera Ndubuisi
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Biology

Chidera.Ndubuisi@ttu.edu

Alexandria Padro
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Biology

alexandria.padro@ttu.edu

Sagar Patel
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Biochemistry

s.patel@ttu.edu

Brizeida Rodriguez
PAC Leader

Mcallen, TX

Civil Engineering

brizeida.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Isidro Rodriguez Jr.
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Art

isidro.m.rodriguez-jr@ttu.edu

Nelly Rubio Rayas
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Biology

nelly.j.rubio-rayas@ttu.edu

Mabel Sodeinde
PAC Leader

Arlington, TX

Pre-Law

mabel.sodeinde@ttu.edu

Jamie Travis
PAC Leader

Missouri City, TX

Cell and Molecular Biology

jamie.k.travis@ttu.edu

Carolene Ulep
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Industrial Engineering

carolene.ulep@ttu.edu

Jorge Villarreal
PAC Leader

Laurel, MD

Agricultural Communications

jorge.villarreal@ttu.edu

Jadra Young
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Pre-Nursing

Jadra.S.Young@ttu.edu