Texas Tech University

Protégé Advisory Committee (PAC) Leaders

Micah Adams
PAC Leader

Tyler, TX

Personal Financial Planning

micah.adams@ttu.edu

Jordan Artis
PAC Leader

Humble, TX

Psychology

jordan.artis@ttu.edu

Abigail Baker
PAC Leader

Cat Spring, TX

Mechanical Engineering

abigail.baker@ttu.edu

Juliana Bershell
PAC Leader

Denton, TX

Psychology

juliana.bershell@ttu.edu

Victoria Blackmon
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Physics

victoria.blackmon@ttu.edu

Claudia Bohanon
PAC Leader

League City, TX

Mechanical Engineering

claudia.bohanon@ttu.edu

Stacey Cain
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Communication Studies

Stacey25.cain@ttu.edu

Amanda Castro-Crist
PAC Leader

Amarillo, TX

Journalism

amanda.castro-crist@ttu.edu

Elise Coleman
PAC Leader

Rowlett, TX

Nutrition

elise.coleman@ttu.edu

Chloe Darko
PAC Leader

Grand Prairie, TX

Human Sciences

chloe.darko@ttu.edu

Rony Diaz
PAC Leader

Seagoville, TX

Biochemistry

rony.diaz@ttu.edu

Gloria Garcia
PAC Leader

Sugar Land, TX

Mechanical Engineering

gloria.i.garcia@ttu.edu

Belisha Gibson
PAC Leader

Dallas, TX

Biology

belisha.gibson@ttu.edu

Dejahna Glover
PAC Leader

Wylie, TX

Psychology

dejahna.glover@ttu.edu

Laura Gomez
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Nutritional Sciences Dietetics

laura.l.gomez@ttu.edu

Sidney Henderson
PAC Leader

Desoto, TX

Accounting

Sidney.Henderson@ttu.edu

Ashley Hernandez
PAC Leader

Cypress, TX

Human Development and Family Studies

ashley.hernandez@ttu.edu

Atira Hinton
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Psychology

atira.hinton@ttu.edu

Markicia Horton
PAC Leader

Beaumont, TX

Geosciences

markicia.horton@ttu.edu

Khadijah Jimoh
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Pre-Nursing

khadijah.jimoh@ttu.edu

Malfred koryor
PAC Leader

Dallas, TX

Industrial Engineering

malfred.koryor@ttu.edu

Nazira Lewis
PAC Leader

Virginia Beach, VA

Marketing

nazira.a.lewis@ttu.edu

Imani Lias
PAC Leader

Cedar Hill, TX

Biology

imani.lias@ttu.edu

Alejandra Loya
PAC Leader

El Paso, TX

Biology

alejandra.loya@ttu.edu

Vivian Luu
PAC Leader

Fort Worth, TX

Management

vivian.h.luu@ttu.edu

A Jai Malone
PAC Leader

Bakersfield, CA

Kinesiology

ajai.malone@ttu.edu

Julian McKinney
PAC Leader

Grand Prairie, TX

Sociology

julian.mckinney@ttu.edu

Jessica Meas
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Psychology

jessica.meas@ttu.edu

Taylor Miles
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Accounting

ryan.miles@ttu.edu

Jerdane Miller
PAC Leader

Grand Prairie, TX

Accounting

jerdane25.miller@ttu.edu

Avery Moore
PAC Leader

Duncanville, TX

Public Relations

avery.moore@ttu.edu

Sosena Mulugeta
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Pre-Nursing

sosena.mulugeta@ttu.edu

Kiera Nevels-Washington
PAC Leader

Missouri City, TX

Kinesiology

kiera.nevels-washington@ttu.edu

Isabel Nieves-Perez
PAC Leader

El Paso, TX

Psychology

isabel.m.nieves-perez@ttu.edu

Hannah Nyman
PAC Leader

Round Rock, TX

Restaurant, Hotel, and Institutional Management

hannah.nyman@ttu.edu

Isioma Ochia
PAC Leader

Alexandria, VA

Chemical Engineering

isioma.ochia@ttu.edu

Audrey Okpara
PAC Leader

Sugar Land, TX

Human Sciences

audrey.okpara@ttu.edu

Victoria Patton
PAC Leader

Carlsbad, NM

Family and Consumer Sciences

victoria.patton@ttu.edu

Kendall Payne
PAC Leader

Desoto, TX

Kinesiology

kendall.d.payne@ttu.edu

Benjamin Perez
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Kinesiology

benjamin.perez@ttu.edu

Jaira Poole
PAC Leader

Denton, TX

Animal Sciences

jaira.poole@ttu.edu

Rachel Roberts
PAC Leader

Round Rock, TX

Multidisciplinary Studies

celeste.roberts@ttu.edu

Katia Rodriguez
PAC Leader

El Paso, TX

Civil Engineering

katia.j.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Isidro Rodriguez Jr.
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Mechanical Engineering

isidro.m.rodriguez-jr@ttu.edu

Brandon Roundtree
PAC Leader

Little Elm, TX

Biology

brandon.roundtree@ttu.edu

Nelly Rubio Rayas
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Microbiology

nelly.j.rubio-rayas@ttu.edu

Alexis Sa
PAC Leader

Texarkana, TX

Community, Family, and Addiction Services

alexis.sa@ttu.edu

Leena Salem
PAC Leader

Seminole, TX

Finance

leena.salem@ttu.edu

Habeeb Shittu
PAC Leader

Lewisville, TX

Civil Engineering

habeeb.shittu@ttu.edu

Taylor Smith
PAC Leader

Arlington, TX

Psychology

taylor.christian.smith@ttu.edu

Stephanie Solis
PAC Leader

Hutto, TX

Pre-Nursing

stephanie.solis@ttu.edu

Analucia Speer
PAC Leader

El Paso, TX

Kinesiology

analucia.speer@ttu.edu

Tatyana Thompson
PAC Leader

Frisco, TX

Management Information Systems

tatyana.thompson@ttu.edu

Adan Tijerina
PAC Leader

Charlotte, TX

Cell and Molecular Biology

adan.tijerina@ttu.edu

Danielle Uy
PAC Leader

Sugar Land, TX

Petroleum Engineering

danielle.uy@ttu.edu

Daniel Wamwiri
PAC Leader

Katy, TX

Mechanical Engineering

daniel.wamwiri@ttu.edu

Maria Yanez
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Natural Resource Management

teresa.yanez@ttu.edu

Monica Yohannes
PAC Leader

Murphy, TX

Kinesiology

monica.yohannes@ttu.edu

Contact

Mentor Tech