Texas Tech University

Protégé Advisory Committee (PAC) Leaders

Munir Abdurahman
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Advertising

munir.abdurahman@ttu.edu

Temitayo Ahmed
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Cell and Molecular Biology

temitayo.ahmed@ttu.edu

Cindy Alvarado
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Economics

cindy.alvarado@ttu.edu

Jordan Artis
PAC Leader

Humble, TX

Psychology

jordan.artis@ttu.edu

Daysjanique Backus
PAC Leader

Mansfield, TX

Biology

daysjanique.backus@ttu.edu

Abigail Baker
PAC Leader

Cat Spring, TX

Mechanical Engineering

abigail.baker@ttu.edu

Janella Rianna Benitez
PAC Leader

Bel Air, MD

Biochemistry

janella.benitez@ttu.edu

Victoria Blackmon
PAC Leader

Pearland, TX

Physics

victoria.blackmon@ttu.edu

Claudia Bohanon
PAC Leader

League City, TX

Mechanical Engineering

claudia.bohanon@ttu.edu

Morgan Castle
PAC Leader

Lewisville, TX

Public Relations

morgan.castle@ttu.edu

Shertora Cooks
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Chemistry

shertora.cooks@ttu.edu

Marina De La Rosa
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Communication Studies

marina.de-la-rosa@ttu.edu

Dominique Eatmon
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Biology

dominique.i.eatmon@ttu.edu

Arvadio Ferguson
PAC Leader

Nassau, Bahamas, TX

Chemistry

arvadio.ferguson@ttu.edu

Laura Flores
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

University Studies

laura34.flores@ttu.edu

Gabriela Garcia
PAC Leader

Waco, TX

Kinesiology

gabriela.garcia@ttu.edu

Belisha Gibson
PAC Leader

Dallas, TX

Nutrition

belisha.gibson@ttu.edu

Laura Gomez
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Nutritional Sciences Dietetics

laura.l.gomez@ttu.edu

David Gonzales
PAC Leader

Sebastian, TX

Restaurant, Hotel, and Institutional Management

david.a.gonzales@ttu.edu

Aneesa Harper
PAC Leader

Cibolo, TX

Microbiology

aneesa.harper@ttu.edu

Kaelyn Helm
PAC Leader

Grand Prairie, TX

Psychology

kaelyn.helm@ttu.edu

Sidney Henderson
PAC Leader

Desoto, TX

Accounting

Sidney.Henderson@ttu.edu

Celeste Hernandez
PAC Leader

Mesquite, TX

Kinesiology

celeste.hernandez@ttu.edu

Catandra Hollins
PAC Leader

Dallas, TX

Sociology

catandra.hollins@ttu.edu

Ashley Idehen
PAC Leader

Orland Park, IL

Chemical Engineering

ashley.idehen@ttu.edu

Bright Ilochi
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Economics

bright.ilochi@ttu.edu

Malfred Koryor
PAC Leader

Dallas, TX

Industrial Engineering

malfred.koryor@ttu.edu

Imani Lias
PAC Leader

Cedar Hill, TX

Biology

imani.lias@ttu.edu

Alejandra Loya
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Biology

alejandra.loya@ttu.edu

A'Jai Malone
PAC Leader

Bakersfield, CA

Kinesiology

ajai.malone@ttu.edu

Taylor Miles
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Accounting

ryan.miles@ttu.edu

Avery Moore
PAC Leader

Duncanville, TX

Public Relations

avery.moore@ttu.edu

Kiera Nevels-Washington
PAC Leader

Missouri City, TX

Kinesiology

kiera.nevels-washington@ttu.edu

Isabel Nieves-Perez
PAC Leader

El Paso, TX

Psychology

isabel.m.nieves-perez@ttu.edu

Hannah Nyman
PAC Leader

Round Rock, TX

Restaurant, Hotel, and Institutional Management

hannah.nyman@ttu.edu

Kelechi Obi
PAC Leader

Dallas, TX

Cell and Molecular Biology

kelechi.v.obi@ttu.edu

Evan Odom
PAC Leader

Pearland, TX

Management

evan.odom@ttu.edu

Amma Owusu
PAC Leader

Arlington, TX

Pre-Nursing

amma.owusu@ttu.edu

Kendall Payne
PAC Leader

Desoto, TX

Kinesiology

kendall.d.payne@ttu.edu

Olamide Raufu
PAC Leader

Richmond, TX

Psychology

olamide.raufu@ttu.edu

Claudia Rivers
PAC Leader

Norcross, GA

Kinesiology

claudia.rivers@ttu.edu

Breanna Roberts
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Biology

breanna.roberts@ttu.edu

Rachel Roberts
PAC Leader

Round Rock, TX

Multidisciplinary Studies

celeste.roberts@ttu.edu

Marilu Rodriguez
PAC Leader

Mission, TX

Accounting

marilu.e.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Isidro Rodriguez Jr.
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Mechanical Engineering

isidro.m.rodriguez-jr@ttu.edu

Nelly Rubio
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Biology

nelly.j.rubio-rayas@ttu.edu

Mikayla Sanders
PAC Leader

Duncanville, TX

Restaurant, Hotel, and Institutional Management

mikayla.d.sanders@ttu.edu

Habeeb Shittu
PAC Leader

Lewiville, TX

Civil Engineering

habeeb.shittu@ttu.edu

Stephanie Solis
PAC Leader

Hutto, TX

Kinesiology

stephanie.solis@ttu.edu

Japaniesha Terrell
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Management

japaniesha.terrell@ttu.edu

Danielle Uy
PAC Leader

Sugar Land, TX

Geophysics

danielle.uy@ttu.edu

Dymashea Williams
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Accounting

dymashea.williams@ttu.edu

Malik Williams
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Political Science

malik.williams@ttu.edu

Maria Yanez
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Natural Resource Management

teresa.yanez@ttu.edu