Contact

For General Information, Research and Field Opportunities:

Contact the Lubbock Lake Landmark at

806 742 1116

lubbock.lake@ttu.edu

For Education, Public Programs, and Guided Tours:

Contact the Landmark Education Office at 806 742 1116 landmark.education@ttu.edu

Sunflowers

Staff

Dr. Eileen Johnson

Director, Lubbock Lake Landmark

Chief Museum Officer Collections, Research, Academic Programs, and Accreditation

806 742 2442

806 742 1136 (fax) or 806 742 2048 (fax)

eileen.johnson@ttu.edu

Deborah Bigness

Manager of Site Operations

806 742 1116

806 742 2048 (fax)

deborah.bigness@ttu.edu

Scott Trevey

Historic Maintenance Supervisor

806 742 1116

806 742 2048 (fax)

scott.trevey@ttu.edu

Tom Harris

Historic Maintenance Technician

806 742 1116

806 742 2048 (fax)

tom.harris@ttu.edu

Stance Hurst

Field Manager

806 742 1117

806 742 2048 (fax)

stance.hurst@ttu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Susan Rowe

Education Program Manager

Volunteer Coordinator

806 742 1116

806 742 2048 (fax)

susan.rowe@ttu.edu