TTU Home School of Music About Us Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory


To sort the directory, click on the column names.


Name Phone Office E-mail Address Area
Allen, Eric (806) 834-6361 247 eric.m.allen@ttu.edu Band
Anderson, Amy (806) 834-7043 233 amy.b.anderson@ttu.edu Woodwind
Ankrum, Quinn Patrick (806) 834-7815 118 qpatrick.ankrum@ttu.edu Voice
Ballenger, William (806) 834-3817 107B william.ballenger@ttu.edu Director, School of Music
Barber, Gail (806) 742-2270 004 gbarberharp@sbcglobal.net Strings
Barrick, Jeannie (806) 834-1799 213 jeannie.l.barrick@ttu.edu Theory
Becker, David E. (806) 742-2270 115 david.e.becker@ttu.edu Orchestral Studies
Bjella, Richard (920) 427-6929 114 richard.bjella@ttu.edu Choral Studies
Brandon, David (806) 799-1916   david@brandonguitarstudio.com Guitar
Brookes, Gregory (806) 834-8561 116 gregory.brookes@ttu.edu Voice
Brumfield, Susan (806) 834-0542 246 susan.brum@aol.com Music Education
Cash, Carla Davis (806) 834-3924 003 carla.d.cash@ttu.edu Keyboard
Chalex Boyle, Annie (806) 834-6030 216C anne.chalex-boyle@ttu.edu Violin
Cimarusti, Thomas (806) 834-6239 226 thomas.cimarusti@ttu.edu Musicology
Cruse, Carolyn (806) 834-5046 249 carolyn.cruse@ttu.edu Choral and Music Education
Deahl, Lora (806) 834-1029 236 lora.deahl@ttu.edu Keyboard
Decker, James T. (806) 834-8865 210 james.decker@ttu.edu Trombone
Dees, David (806) 834-1915 235 d.dees@ttu.edu Saxophone
Dees, Jenny (806) 834-6199 213 jenny.dees@ttu.edu Music Education
Dent, Karl (806) 834-6241 232 karl.dent@ttu.edu Voice
Dolter, Gerald (806) 834-7191 121 gerald.dolter@ttu.edu Voice, Opera/Music Theatre
Dye, Keith (806) 834-2497 247 keith.dye@ttu.edu Music Education, Conducting
Fischer, Peter (806) 834-8245 237 peter.fischer@ttu.edu Theory, Composition
Forrest, David (806) 834-7026 238 david.forrest@ttu.edu Theory
Fried, Eric (806) 834-7153 216B eric.fried@ttu.edu Musicology
Garner Santa, Lisa (806) 834-0028 234 lisa.garner@ttu.edu Woodwind
Gilbert, John (806) 834-4070 241 john.gilbert@ttu.edu Strings
Haugland, Ben (806) 834-6023 217A ben.haugland@ttu.edu Jazz
Henninger, Jacqueline (806) 834-2661 247 jacqueline.henninger@ttu.edu Music Education
Hill, Duane (806) 834-5107 108A duane.hill@ttu.edu Marching Band
Hollins, John (806) 834-0577 225 john.hollins@ttu.edu Choir, Opera Coaching, Voice
Hughes, Thomas (806) 834-8465 250 thomas.hughes@ttu.edu Music Technology
Jocoy, Stacey (806) 834-2852 239 stacey.jocoy@ttu.edu Musicology
Jones, Stephen (806) 834-8379 212 stephen.jones@ttu.edu Director of Jazz Studies
Killian, Janice (806) 834-2010 244 janice.killian@ttu.edu Music Education
Landes, Roger (806) 742-2270 roger.landes@ttu.edu History of Rock and Roll
Lastrapes, Jeffrey (806) 834-0771 224 jeffrey.lastrapes@ttu.edu Cello
Lin, Mei-Fang (806) 834-2036 243 mei-fang.lin@ttu.edu Theory, Composition
Mariani Smith, Angela (806) 834-3912 229 angelamariani.smith@ttu.edu Musicology
Martens, Peter (806) 834-1870 242 peter.martens@ttu.edu Music Theory
McKoin, Sarah (806) 834-8848 109 sarah.mckoin@ttu.edu Director of Bands
Meek, Richard (806) 834-3470 001 r.meek@ttu.edu Woodwind
Morton, Mark (806) 834-4728 216A mark.morton@ttu.edu Double Bass
Rogers, Lisa (806) 834-0990 002 lisa.rogers@ttu.edu Percussion
Salazar, Lauryn (806) 834-3296 275 l.salazar@ttu.edu Musicology
Santa, Matthew (806) 834-6089 240 matthew.santa@ttu.edu Theory
Shea, David (806) 834-8511 231 david.shea@ttu.edu Woodwind
Shinn, Alan (806) 834-0843 006 alan.shinn@ttu.edu Percussion
Smith, Chris J (806) 834-2775 218 christopher.smith@ttu.edu Musicology
Smith,  Chris M. (806) 834-8768 007 christopher-m.smith@ttu.edu Horn
Sparr, Kimberly (806) 834-1758 217B k.sparr@ttu.edu Viola
Stetson, Andrew (806) 834-4069 105 andrew.stetson@ttu.edu Trumpet
Stoune, Michael (806) 834-5160 230 michael.stoune@ttu.edu Theory, Woodwind
Strieder, Will (806) 834-6880 008 will.strieder@ttu.edu Trumpet
Wascoe, Rebecca (806) 834-2609 120 rebecca.wascoe@ttu.edu Voice
Wass, Kevin (806) 834-8374 104 kevin.wass@ttu.edu Tuba
Westney, William (806) 834-2842 005 william.westney@ttu.edu Keyboard
Wilkinson, Andy 742-3749 x247 N/A andy@andywilkinson.net Songwriting