TTU Home School of Music About Us Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Office E-mail Address
William Averill Vocal Coach (806) 834-0938 204 william.averill@ttu.edu
Clint Barrick Staff Accompanist clinton.barrick@ttu.edu
Dianne Caspell Administrative Assistant (806) 834-3817 106 dianne.caspell@ttu.edu
Rob Farrer Building and Equipment Manager (806) 834-8636 013A rob.farrer@ttu.edu
Kevin Fortenberry Piano Technician (806) 834-7409 113 kevin.fortenberry@ttu.edu
Melody Jenkins Fried Senior Business Assistant (Choirs, Music Theatre/Opera, and Orchestras) (806) 834-2623 117 melody.fried@ttu.edu
Emily Gifford Senior Business Assistant (806) 834-5076 206 emily.gifford@ttu.edu
Linda Gregston Academic Program Advisor (806) 834-3767 221 linda.gregston@ttu.edu
James Hodgins Publicity and Communications (806) 834-4829 206 james.hodgins@ttu.edu
Tiffany Holmes Hemmle Recital Hall Manager (806) 834-0939 253 tiffany.holmes@ttu.edu
Debbie Holt Unit Coordinator, TTU Bands (806) 834-3455 108 debbie.holt@ttu.edu
Kris Medrano Business Manager (806) 834-2767 206B kristen.medrano@ttu.edu
Maria Mendoza Receptionist & Travel (806) 834-0570 206 maria.mendoza@ttu.edu
Cyndy Porter Administrative Unit Coordinator/Friends of Music (806) 834-7835 106 cyndy.porter@ttu.edu
Ja'Net Ross Admissions & Scholarships (806) 834-6680 222 janet.ross@ttu.edu
Nataliya Sukhina Senior Staff Accompanist (806) 834-5647 227I nataliya.sukhina@ttu.edu
Tim Walsh Opera Technical Director (806) 762-1711 SceneShop tim.walsh@ttu.edu
Susan Wass Senior Staff Accompanist (806) 834-6651 227F susan.wass@ttu.edu
Rebecca Webb Special Events Coordinator, Website Admin (806) 742-2225 112 rebecca.webb@ttu.edu
Brooke Wood Graduate Admissions (806) 834-5102 222 brooke.neal@ttu.edu