

## **Honors Wind Ensemble - 2015**

Hemmle Recital Hall - 2:00pm

Dr. Sarah McKoin, Director Jane Maloy, Ensemble Manager

Ecstatic Fanfare Steven Bryant

Lux Aurumque Eric Whitacre

Lincolnshire Posy Percy Grainger

Aurora Awakes John Mackey

## **SECTION INSTRUCTORS:**

Lisa Garner-Santa, Flute Andrew Stetson, Trumpet

Amy Anderson, Oboe Chris Smith, Horn

Anna Roach, Clarinet James Decker, Trombone

Richard Meek, Bassoon Kevin Wass, Tuba/Euphonium

David Dees, Saxophone Lisa Rogers, Percussion

Donald Lazuka, Percussion

CDs for purchase and pre-ordered CDs will be available for pickup approximately 45 minutes after the concert ends.



Shayla Le, Bass Gillian Quiggle, Bass

## HWE - Campers listed in alphabetical order by

FLUTE Katelin Adams Madison Fanning Yuna Langehennig Elisa Rodriguez Sergio Savala  OBOE Cassie Christian Nathalie Vela Karen Zhou	BASSOON Garrett Franks Lauren Hallonquist Kadeem Parks SAXOPHONE Dylan Hong William Pyle Christopher Stockdale Travis Bartholome	HORN Nathan Bausinger James Berry Brennan Ross Collin Staud  TROMBONE Mandy French Ish Walia Nick Conner, Bass	TUBA Andrew Fowler Alex Rivera  PERCUSSION David Kath Christopher Mehrafshan Christine Mollenkopf Jacob Nalle Cory Powell, II Jonathan Russell Paul Won
CLARINET Nickolas Delacerda Patricio Dieck Angela Filippelli Christian Gonzalez Chelsea Kalkomey Katie Michelson Mark Valenzuela	TRUMPET Samuel Acosta Roman Arizaga Jacob Diewald Jason McClanahan Kevin Sells Ethan Swallows	EUPHONIUM Kendrick Cortez Ilias Saldaña	

This ensemble was made possible by a generous grant from the Helen Jones Foundation.