

## Wind Ensemble - 2016

Hemmle Recital Hall - 2:00pm

Dr. Sarah McKoin, Director Nicole Baxter, Ensemble Manager

Ron Nelson Rocky Point Holiday Irish Tune from County Derry **Percy Grainger** Three Brothers Michael Colgrass Percussion Ensemble (1951)

The Debutante John Mackey Featuring Staff Sergeant Robert Bonner from "The President's Own"

La Procession du Rocio Joaquin Turina arr. Reed **British Eighth** Zo Elliot

## **SECTION INSTRUCTORS:**

Lisa Garner-Santa, flute Will Strieder, trumpet Amy Anderson, oboe Chris Smith, horn

David Shea, clarinet James Decker, trombone

Anna Roach, clarinet Kevin Wass, tuba/euph

Dain Vereen, bass clarinet Alan Shinn, percussion

David Dees, saxophone Richard Meek, bassoon

CDs for purchase and pre-ordered CDs will be available for pickup approximately 45 minutes after the concert ends.



## Wind Ensemble

- Campers listed in alphabetical order by section

**FLUTE** Abigail Austin Nicholas Benso Madison Fanning **Kyle Cantrell** Yuna Langehennig Evan Chapman Victoria McElhinnev Ryan Montemayor

Cyrus Yasrebi

OBOE

Matthew Glattfelder Michelle Moeller

**BASSOON** 

Garrett Franks Tori Morson

CLARINET

David Acuff Nickolas Delacerda Christian Gonzalez Shavla Le, Bass Caitlin Michelson Joshua Nguyen Jordan Parks Diego Rojas, bass Nathan Valdez Melvin Vega

**SAXOPHONE** 

**Christopher Stockdale** 

**TRUMPET** 

Brock Alsaffar Nicholas Castillo Evan Knapp Jeremiah Mickel Spencer Morgan Landon Reese

**HORN** 

James Berry **Bethany Brokenbek** Domynik Carter Kurt Lautenshlager Brennan Ross

**TROMBONE** 

David Clary Joshua Hernandez, Bass **Anthony Reilly** 

**EUPHONIUM Kendrick Cortez**  **TUBA** 

Evan Arnold Andrew Fowler **Eric Sturdivant** 

**PERCUSSION** 

Jeremiah Branch Kyle Buentello **Taylor Caspell** Peyton Forsythe Jonathan Gerhart David Kath Christopher Mehrafshan Tristan Nock

HARP

Rachel Mazzucco

Patrick Tierney

PIANO/CELESTA Susan Wass