Texas Tech University

Education Directory

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL PHONE
Buchok, Andrew, M.B.A.
Instructor of Wind Energy
andrew.buchok@ttu.edu
(806) 834-2220
Gilchrest, Maggie, M.A.
Advisor, Wind Energy BSWE Program
maggie.j.gilchrest@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3668
Jay, Kyle, M.B.A.
Instructor of Wind Energy
kyle.r.jay@ttu.edu
(806) 834-5354
Marshall, Kacey, M.A.
Lead Advisor, Wind Energy BSWE Program
 kacey.marshall@ttu.edu  (806) 834-6797
Pattison, M. Chris, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Wind Energy Education;            
Instructor of Wind Energy
chris.pattison@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6082
Ruiz-Columbie, Arquimedes, Ph.D.
Instructor of Wind Energy            
arquimedes.ruiz-columbie@ttu.edu
(806) 834-2319
Saldana, Matt, M.S.
Instructor of Wind Energy
matt.saldana@ttu.edu
(806) 834-2764
Swift, Andy, DSc.
Associate Director Education, NWI
andy.swift@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1990
Westergaard, Carsten H., Ph.D.
Professor of Practice; Joint appointment NWI & Mechanical Engineering
carsten.westergaard@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7080
SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Contact

National Wind Institute