Texas Tech University

Education Directory

NAME & TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Buchok, Andrew, M.B.A.
Instructor of Wind Energy
andrew.buchok@ttu.edu
(806) 834-2220
Marshall, Kacey, M.A.
Assistant Director of Student Services, Wind Energy
 kacey.marshall@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6797
McDermett, Laci
Senior Academic Advisor, Wind Energy
laci.mcdermett@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6456
McQuillen, Kassandra
Instructor, Wind Energy Law
kassandra.mcquillen@ttu.edu
(806) 834-8708
Pattison, M. Chris, Ph.D. 
Graduate Advisor,  Instructor of Wind Energy
chris.pattison@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6082
Ruiz-Columbie, Arquimedes, Ph.D.
Instructor of Wind Energy            
arquimedes.ruiz-columbie@ttu.edu
(806) 834-2319
Saldana, Matt, M.S.
Instructor of Wind Energy
matt.saldana@ttu.edu
(806) 834-2764
Swift, Andy, DSc.
Associate Director Education, NWI
andy.swift@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1990
SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave