Texas Tech University.

NWI Staff Directory

NAME/TITLE EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Allen, Glenn
Senior Technician
glenn.s.allen@ttu.edu (806) 834-8339
Bela, Patricia
Senior Business Assistant
patricia.bela@ttu.edu (806) 834-4145
Burgett, Wes
Research Associate
wesley.burgett@ttu.edu (806) 834-3791
Guynes, Jerry, P.E.
Research Professor
jerry.guynes@ttu.edu (806) 834-8992
Hernandez, Miguel
Wind Turbine and Research Technician
miguel.l.hernandez@ttu.edu (806) 834-3853
Hirth, Brian, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
brian.hirth@ttu.edu (806) 834-0717
Inskip-Paulk, Liz, M.A.
Unit Coordinator, NWI Communications
elizabeth.paulk@ttu.edu (806) 834-2273
Kiesling, Ernst, Ph.D.
Research Professor and Executive Director,
National Storm Shelter Association (NSSA)
ernst.kiesling@ttu.edu (806) 834-1931
Livingston, Jeff
Senior Superintendent, Technical Operations
jeff.livingston@ttu.edu (806) 834-0768
Liang, Daan, Ph.D., P.E.
Ph.D. Program Advisor; Associate Professor, Construction Engineering and Engineering Technology
daan.liang@ttu.edu (806) 834-0383
Looney, Bryce R., M.S.
Unit Coordinator of Marketing and Special Projects
bryce.looney@ttu.edu (806) 834-3690
Pattison, M. Chris, Ph.D.
Instructor of Wind Energy
chris.pattison@ttu.edu (806) 834-1016
Pitzer, Tammy, M.A.
Unit Coordinator, NWI/National Storm Shelter Association (NSSA)
tammy.pitzer@ttu.edu (806) 834-8604
Roach, Travis, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Research Associate
travis.roach@ttu.edu (806) 834-2650
Rozsavolgyi, Kornel, M.S.
Instructor of Wind Energy
kornel.rozsavolgyi@ttu.edu (806) 834-2282
Ruiz, Archie, M.S.
Instructor of Wind Energy
arquimedes.ruiz-columbie@ttu.edu (806) 834-2319
Saldana, Matt, M.S.
Instructor of Wind Energy
matt.saldana@ttu.edu (806) 834-2764
Schroeder, John, Ph.D.
Director; Professor of Atmospheric Science
john.schroeder@ttu.edu (806) 834-5678
Stone, Jodie
Accountant
jodie.stone@ttu.edu (806) 834-7490
Swift, Andy, Sc.D.
Associate Director, Education
andy.swift@ttu.edu (806) 834-1990
Tanner, Larry, P.E.
Research Assistant Professor, Manager; NWI Debris Impact Facility
larry.tanner@ttu.edu (806) 834-2320
Westergaard, Carsten H., Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
carsten.westergaard@ttu.edu (806) 834-7080
Young, Anna, M.Ed.
Assoc. Managing Director, Operations
anna.t.young@ttu.edu (806) 834-3015
Young, Kacey, M.A.
Advisor, Wind Energy
kacey.young@ttu.edu (806) 834-6797