Texas Tech University
TTU HomeOperations Division Planning & Administration

Planning and Administration Contacts

Name Title Area Phone Email
Brandon Hennington Managing Director Planning and Administration 806.834.6920 brandon.hennington@ttu.edu
Matt Weaver Unit Manager Facilities Audit 806.834.6007 matt.weaver@ttu.edu
Anthony J. Regalado Student Assistant Facilities Audit 806.742.2102 anthony.j.regalado@ttu.edu
Lisa Simmons Section Coordinator Information Analysis and Reporting 806.834.5936 lisa.simmons@ttu.edu
Roshan Thilakaranthe Analyst II Information Analysis and Reporting 806.742.2102 roshan.thilakarathne@ttu.edu
Laina C.Lang Technician III Information Analysis and Reporting 806.834.5671 laina.c.lang@ttu.edu
Ashley Taylor Technician III Information Analysis and Reporting 806.834.5357 ashley.taylor@ttu.edu
Kate Haenchen Unit Manager Space Planning & Graphics 806.834.0364 kate.haenchen@ttu.edu
Patrick Haile Unit Coordinator Space Planning & Graphics 806.834.3876 patrick.haile@ttu.edu
Elina Hartmann Technician III Space Planning & Graphics 806.834.0290 elina.hartmann@ttu.edu
Brooke Halbert Technician II Space Planning & Graphics 806.834.2490 brooke.halbert@ttu.edu
Amanda Petrie Student Assistant Space Planning & Graphics 806.742.2102 amanda.petrie@ttu.edu
Marty Ledesma Section Supervisor Operations IS 806.834.3569  marty.ledesma@ttu.edu
Casey Roberts Senior Analyst Operations IS 806.834.2801  casey.roberts@ttu.edu
Jake Keas Senior Analyst Operations IS 806.834.8541  jake.keas@ttu.edu
Vacant Student Assistant Operations IS    
Lindsey Parker Student Assistant Operations IS 806.742.3451 lindsey.parker@ttu.edu
Leslee Castro Student Assistant Operations IS 806.742.0212 leslee.castro@ttu.edu
Caitlan Osborn Student Assistant Operations IS 806.742.0212 caitlan.osborn@ttu.edu
    Operations Division Planning & Administration 806.742.2102 spacepladmin.staff@ttu.edu
    Information Systems Support 806.742.2102 spacepladmin.isadmins@ttu.edu