Administrative Staff
DAN DEAN, B.S., M.A.O.M., Computer Support Technician
RICK FAULKENBERRY, Print Shop Operator
REBECCA GARCIA, B.B.A., Career Services Secretary
DONNA JONES, Law Review Secretary
LINDA KAMP, B.A., Registrar
NINA KLINKENBERG, B.A., Executive Assistant to the Dean
LYNDA LEVELS, Faculty Secretary
CHERI LIVERMORE, B.S., Admissions Clerk
JEAN PADGETT, Administrative Assistant
SANDY McDONALD, Manager, Financial and Administrative Services
LORI PEASE, Administration Secretary-Receptionist
FRANK RAMOS, B.A., Administration Secretary-Receptionist
GLORIA SMITH, Faculty Secretary
NORMA TANNER, B.S., Faculty Secretary
DONNA WILLIAMS, Admissions Assistant
LEONA WYATT, Faculty Secretary

Library Staff
SHARON BLACKBURN, B.A., M.S.L.S., M.A., Assistant Law Librarian
WANDA BROOKS, Library Assistant
SHERRY COFFMAN, Library Assistant
OLIVIA ESQUIBEL, Administrative Assistant
ROSALEE HARDWICK, A.A., Library Unit Supervisor
KATHY JENNINGS, Library Assistant
BARBARA MCCORMICK, Library Assistant
CAROLIE R. MULLAN, B.A., M.S.L.S., Associate Librarian
JANETTA PASCHAL, B.A., M.S.L.S., Automation Coordinator
SHARON SCOTT, B.A., M.L.S., Law Librarian and Head of Technical Services
MARY ANN VALENCIANO, Library Assistant

Return to Main Directory
Page Maintained by: Cheryl Hedlund

Page Administrator: Gale Richardson


Apr 27, 2017