Office of Planning and Assessment Staff

Jennifer HughesJennifer Hughes, M.S.

Director, Office of Planning & Assessment

Email: jennifer.s.hughes@ttu.edu

Hometown:  Lanark, Illinois

 

 

Craig MortonCraig Morton, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Office of Planning & Assessment
Email:craig.morton@ttu.edu

Hometown:  Lubbock, Texas

 

 

Elaina Cantrell RobinsonElaina Cantrell Robinson, M.B.A.

Senior Administrator, Faculty Credentialing
Email: elaina.cantrell@ttu.edu

Hometown:  Carrizozo, New Mexico

 

 

Katie RandolphKatie Garner Randolph, M.A.

Senior Administrator, Student Learning Assessment
Email:katie.randolph@ttu.edu

Hometown:  Moore, Oklahoma

 

 

Libby SpradlinLibby Spradlin, M.Ed

Administrator, Institutional Assessment
Email:libby.spradlin@ttu.edu

Hometown:  Lubbock, Texas

 

 

Kahlie CallisonKahlie Callison

Administrative Assistant
Email:kahlie.callison@ttu.edu

Hometown: Friona, Texas

 

 

 

OPA Student Employees

D'Lanie DonnellD'Lanie Donnell

Student Assistant
Email: dlanie.donnell@ttu.edu

Hometown:  Amarillo, Texas

Major: Nutrition

Graduation Date: May 2017

 

Emily BandaEmily Banda

Graduate Assistant, TracDat
Email:emily.m.banda@ttu.edu

Hometown: San Antonio,Texas

Major: Master of Science: Higher Education

Graduation Date: May 2016