TTU Home PADR Home Contact Us

Contact Us

PADR Office

     PADR
     MS 5020, Holden Hall 56
     Texas Tech University
     Lubbock, Texas 79409
     Phone: (806)742-3928
     Fax: (806)742-4000
     Email: padr@ttu.edu

Instructors

 
Callender, Donell
donell.callender@ttu.edu
Chambers, Lee
lee.chambers@ttu.edu
Callender, Donell
donell.callender@ttu.edu
Elliot, Stacy
stacy.elliott@ttu.edu
Flores, Isaac
ike.flores@ttu.edu
Foley, Sarah
sarah.foley@ttu.edu
Galica, Brian
brian.galica@ttu.edu
Galica, Melissa
melissa.galica@ttu.edu
Jackson, Shera
shera.jackson@ttu.edu
Kiesling, Lyndee
lyndee.kiesling@ttu.edu
Lindell, Pam
pamela.j.lindell@ttu.edu
Martinez, Brenda
brenda.martinez@ttu.edu
Nutter, Catherine
catherine.nutter@ttu.edu
Quinn, Brian
brian.quinn@ttu.edu
Rodgers, Katherine
katherine.e.rodgers@ttu.edu
Rogers, Staci
staci.rogers@ttu.edu
Ryan, Jordan
jordan.ryan@ttu.edu
Schreiber, Brandi
brandi.schreiber@ttu.edu
Taylor, Jeff
jeffrey.taylor@ttu.edu
Yowell, Cora
cora.yowell@ttu.edu
   

Administration

Kate St. Clair-Assistant Director
Kate.St-Clair@ttu.edu

Cole Steele-Unit Coordinator
Cole.steele@ttu.edu

David Luna-Senior Advisor
David.luna@ttu.edu

Briland Driver-Unit Supervisor
briland.driver@ttu.edu