Support Operations for Academic Retention
Texas Tech University Home Support Operations for Academic Retention

SOAR Directory Listing

Staff Information

Staff Name Staff Email Title -- Department Location Phone
Hammer, Emily emily.hammer@ttu.edu Assistant Director -- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3242
Beckham, Brandi brandi.beckham@ttu.edu Senior Business Assistant-- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3242
Carrillo, Andrea andrea.carrillo@ttu.edu Advisor -- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3242
Bohn, Patrick patrick.e.bohn@ttu.edu Assistant Director -- The Learning Center Holden Hall 79 Lobby 806-742-3664
Hernandez, Corie corie.hernandez@ttu.edu Unit Coordinator -- Supplemental Instruction Holden Hall 79 Lobby 806-742-3664
Winn, Brenda brenda.winn@ttu.edu Assistant Director -- Program for Academic Development and Retention Holden Hall Prog Office 806-742-3664
Graham, Sylvia sylvia.graham@ttu.edu Programmer Analyst II-- Information Technology West Hall 237 806-842-4482
Kiser, Michelle michelle.kiser@ttu.edu Director -- Support Operations for Academic Retention Holden Hall 79 Lobby 806-742-3664
Corona, Christopher chris.corona@ttu.edu Director -- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3664
Osaghae, Osariemen osariemen.j.osaghae@ttu.edu Senior Business Assistant-- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3664
Miller, Avery avery.miller@ttu.edu Senior Business Assistant-- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3664
Shaw, Victoria victoria.shaw@ttu.edu Senior Business Assistant-- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3664
Knight, Kristen kristen.a.knight Senior Business Assistant-- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3664
Hunt, Christine christine.hunt@ttu.edu Senior Business Assistant-- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3664
Rudrapattana, Sudeeptha sudeeptha.rudrapattana Programmer Analyst II-- Information Technology West Hall 237 806-742-3664
Avila, Daniel daniel.avila@ttu.edu Advisor -- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3664
Mettu, Raja Sekhar Reddy rajsekhar.mettu@ttu.edu Advisor -- Support Operations for Academic Retention West Hall 237 806-742-3664
Belew, Cheyenne cheyenne.belew@ttu.edu Senior Business Assistant-- Texas Success Initiative Holden Hall TSI Suite 806-742-3664