Texas Tech University, Petroleum Engineering.
TTU Home Whitacre College of Engineering Petroleum Engineering Faculty & Staff Marshall Watson

Marshall Watson, Ph.D., P.E.

Department Chair, Roy Butler Chair, and Associate Professor

Marshall Watson,Petroleum Reserves Evaluation and Economics,EOR in both New Reservoirs and Brownfields,Unconventional Reservoirs with an Emphasis on Coalbed Methane,cementing and wellbore integrity
Office:TFPERB 210D
Mailing Address:
Texas Tech University
Bob L. Herd Department of Petroleum Engineering
Box 43111
Lubbock, TX 79409−3111

Research Interests

Personal Information

Curriculum Vitae


State(s) in which registered